< srpanj, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Srpanj 2007 (5)
Lipanj 2007 (10)
Svibanj 2007 (16)
Travanj 2007 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off
design by Bahata =)

Opis bloga

bla bla

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
Moj Mali Crni Defekt
Inćči
Palachboy(odi na blog i ostavi komentar-nagrada)
Ema
Neki lik...ugl

lol..to sam ja...

pa ono...
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Zangy Comment Graphics

Zangy Comment Graphics
pa nebi se htjela hvalit...ali dolazim iz Umaga(kao s tim se moze hvalit),
jako sam zbujene prirode(heheh)
rodena sam 01.03.1991.godine, u Republici Sloveniji
volim sve ono sa volim(svijet)...a ne volim sve ono sa ne volim
imam najbolje prijateje na svijetu(sa bolje mogu pozeljet)voljim ih punjo
idem u fucking Pulu u skolu...za nekog glupog...ma necu reci bed mi...
slusam vecinom rock, al zna se zaletit koji pop...da poludim na Britney...heheh(ŠALA...nedo dragi Bog)heheh
inace sam kršćanka...tako da vjerujem u Boga...iako sam se puno puta razoćarala
bavim se kick-boxom(ali samo rekreativno,imala 3 meča i pokupila slomjleno rebro)
(ako ovo procitaju brbi iwana i ina ...ubit ce me jer sutim ko zalivena...nis im ne pricam...hehe)

pa nadam se neke rijeći...texitovi pjesama

Lovex-Guardian Angel

When I see your smile
Tears run down my face I can't replace
And now that I'm stronger I've figured out
How this world turns cold and breaks through my soul
And I know I'll find deep inside me I can be the one

I will never let you fall
I'll stand up with you forever
I'll be there for you through it all
Even if saving you sends me to heaven

It's ok. It's ok. It's ok.
Seasons are changing
And waves are crashing
And stars are falling all for us
Days grow longer and nights grow shorter
I can show you I'll be the one

I will never let you fall
I'll stand up with you forever
I'll be there for you through it all
Even if saving you sends me to heaven

Cuz you're my, you're my, my true love, my whole heart
Please don't throw that away
Cuz I'm here for you
Please don't walk away,
Please tell me you'll stay, stay

Use me as you will
Pull my strings just for a thrill
And I know I'll be ok
Though my skies are turning gray

I will never let you fall
I'll stand up with you forever
I'll be there for you through it all
Even if saving you sends me to heaven


Avril Lavigne

Sometimes I get so weird
I even freak myself out
I laugh myself to sleep
It's my lullaby
Sometimes I drive so fast
Just to feel the danger
I wanna scream
It makes me feel alive

Is it enough to love?
Is it enough to breathe?
Somebody rip my heart out
And leave me here to bleed
Is it enough to die?
Somebody save my life
I'd rather be anything but ordinary please

To walk within the lines
Would make my life so boring
I want to know that I
Have been to the extreme
So knock me off my feet
Come on now give it to me
Anything to make me feel alive

Is it enough to love?
Is it enough to breathe?
Somebody rip my heart out
And leave me here to bleed
Is it enough to die?
Somebody save my life
I'd rather be anything but ordinary please
I'd rather be anything but ordinary please.

Let down your defences
Use no common sense
If you look you will see
that this world is
A beautiful, accident, turbulent,
succulent, opulent, permanent
No way
I wanna taste it
Dont wanna waste it away

Sometimes I get so weird
I even freak myself out
I laugh myself to sleep
It's my lullaby

Is it enough?
Is it enough?
Is it enough to breathe?
Somebody rip my heart out
And leave me here to bleed
Is it enough to die?
Somebody save my life
I'd rather be anything but ordinary please
I'd rather be anything but ordinary please

Is it enough?
Is it enough to die?
Somebody save my life
I'd rather be anything but ordinary please
I'd rather be anything but ordinary please.


bo neka pjesma...

I never promised you a ray of light
I never promised there’d be sunshine everyday
I give you everything I have
The good the bad

Why do you put me on a pedestal?
I’m so up high that I can’t see the ground below
So help me down, you got it wrong
I don’t belong there

[Chorus]
One thing is clear
I wear a halo
I wear a halo and you look at meBut standing from here
You wouldn’t say so
You wouldn’t say so if you were me

And I.. I just wanna love you
Oh oh oh I.. I just wanna love you

I always said that I would make mistakes
I’m only human and that’s my saving grace
I fall as hard as I try
So don’t be blinded
See me as I really am
I have flaws sometimes, I even sin
So pull me from my pedestal, I don’t belong there

One thing is clear
I wear a halo
I wear a halo and you look at me but
Standing from here… you wouldn’t say so...
=pjesma iz serije (meni najdraže) one tree hill
....really good...


TYLER HILTON & BETHANY JOY LENZ – WHEN THE STARS GO BLUE

Dancing where the stars go blue
Dancing where the evening fell
Dancing in my wooden shoes
In a wedding gown

Dancing out on seventh street
Dancing through the underground
Dancing little marionette
Are you happy now, yeah

Where do you go when you're lonely
Where do you go when you're blue
Where do you go when you're lonely
I'll follow you
When the stars go blue
When the stars go blue
ooooooo

Laughing with your pretty mouth
(laughing with your pretty mouth)
Laughing with your broken eyes
(laughing with your broken eyes)
Laughing with your lover's tongue
In a lullaby, yeah

Where do you go when you're lonely
Where do you go when you're blue
Where do you go when you're lonely
I'll follow you, yeah yeah

Where do you go when you're lonely
Where do you go when you're blue
Where do you go when you're lonely
I'll follow you, follow you, follow you, yeah yeah
When the stars go blue
When the stars go blue
When the stars go blue
When the stars go blue

Where do you go when you're lonely
Where do you go when the stars go blue


Christina Vidal – Take Me Away

Yeah, yeah

Get up, get out, move on move on there's no doubt. i'm all wrong, you're right, it's all the same with you.

I'm too thin, too fat, you ask why so why so why so why so why.
..
on and on and on and on
on and on and on and on...

Don't wanna grow up, i wanna get out. hey. take me away. i wanna shout out take me away away away away away away.

Round and round here we go again, same old start, same old end
turn my head i'll turn back agian.
same old stuff.. never ends

Do this, do that, think you can do with that. i tune in, tune out, i've heard it all before. hello, goodbye, never askin me why goodbye goodbye goodbye

on and on and on and on
on and on and on and on

Don't wanna grow up, i wanna get out, hey, take me away. i wanna shout out, take me away away away away away.

[Guitar]

Don't wanna grow up, i wanna get out, hey, take me away. i wanna shout out, take me away away away away away

Don't wanna grow up, i wanna get out, hey, take me away. i wanna shout out, take me away away away away away.

Round and round here we go again
same old story, same old end
turn my head i'll turn back again
same old stuff never ends.


GUNS n ROSES - november rain

When I look into your eyes
I can see a love restrained
But darlin' when I hold you
Don't you know I feel the same
'Cause nothin' lasts forever
And we both know hearts can change
And it's hard to hold a candle
In the cold November rain
We've been through this such a long long time
Just tryin' to kill the pain
But lovers always come and lovers always go
An no one's really sure who's lettin' go today
Walking away
If we could take the time to lay it on the line
I could rest my head
Just knowin' that you were mine
All mine
So if you want to love me
then darlin' don't refrain
Or I'll just end up walkin'
In the cold November rain

Do you need some time...on your own
Do you need some time...all alone
Everybody needs some time...on their own
Don't you know you need some time...all alone
I know it's hard to keep an open heart
When even friends seem out to harm you
But if you could heal a broken heart
Wouldn't time be out to charm you

Sometimes I need some time...on my
own Sometimes I need some time...all alone
Everybody needs some time...on their own
Don't you know you need some time...all alone

And when your fears subside
And shadows still remain, ohhh yeahhh
I know that you can love me
When there's no one left to blame
So never mind the darkness
We still can find a way
'Cause nothin' lasts forever
Even cold November rain


Don't ya think that you need somebody
Don't ya think that you need someone
Everybody needs somebody
You're not the only one
You're not the only one


ovo je mali šminkeraj...ali

PART SIX - WANT YA!

Walk into the party
I can feel your eyes on me as I walk in
let’s get this business started
it’s time to make my move
u only get one shot
I push up on your body
now I finally have us standin’ face to face
away from everybody
I gotta throw a line
to show you what I’ve got
I say shorty here’s my cue
cuz I just had to talk to u
and I can tell u want it too
I said I need to get with u
girl, it’s goin down tonight
I’m gonna make you mine
can’t you see I want ya, I want ya girl
I’ve been checkin u all nite
so what’s the point of lying
now can’t you see I want ya I want ya girl
now I can be committed
I’ll work that body like a nine to five
I might as well admit it
and as I grab your hips
I watch u lick your lips
u know I’m about to kiss u
can’t wait to taste the honey from the hive
to think I almost missed u
and now I’m standing here about to
cash my chips
I say shorty here’s my cue
cuz I just had to talk to u
and I can tell u want it too
I said I need to get with u
girl, it’s goin’ down tonight
I’m gonna make you mine
can’t you see I want ya, I want ya girl

my chemical romance - helena

Long ago
Just like the hearse you died to get in again
We are...
So far from (in a whisper) you

Burning on, just like the match you strike to (drags note out) incinerate...
The lives
Of everyone you know
And what's the worst you take? (worst you take)
From every heart you break (heart you break)
And like a blade you stake(blade you stake)
Well, I've been holding on tonight

(chorus 1)
What's the worst that I can say?
Things are better if I stay
So long and goodnight
So long and goodnight

Came a time
When every star fall brought you to tears again
We are,
The very hurt you sold
And what's the worst you take? (worst you take)
From every heart you break (heart you break)
And like a blade you stake(blade you stake)
Well, I've been holding on tonight

(chorus 2)
What's the worst that I can say?
Things are better if I stay
So long and goodnight
So long and goodnight

Well if you carry on this way
Things are better if I stay
So long and goodnight
So long and goodnight

Can you hear me?
Are you near me?
Do we Deserve, To leave the earth
we'll meet again
When both our cars collide

(chorus 2)

nedjelja, 22.07.2007.

njih dvoje ll.dio

rekao joj je da ce joj se javiti....proslo je 2 mj...sada ima novog dečka...i sretna je s njim....ali opet...onako ne očekivano...telefon je zazvonio...to je bio on...nije joj bilo jasno...zašto...otkud sad opet on...kako...?...?...?....želio se dokazati...još jednom ispričati...nije to htjela...ali popustila je...dogovorili su se da će se naći na starom mjestu..kod potoka...lagala je dečku...ide se nači sa prijateljicom...idu do grada...na cugu...ali oboje su znali da to nije bila istina...
...bio je sumrak...opet je kasnio...mislila je...ah taj čovjek vječno kasni...napokon...pojavio se...sjeo je pokraj nje na klupicu...htio ju je poljubiti ...ali ona nije dala...išli su se šetati...došli su na mjesto gdje su se prvi put poljubili...sjeli su na isti kamen...gledali zalazak sunca...valovi su udarali od stjene...bilo je predivno...polako...nesigurno...približavao joj se...gledajuči joj u usne...pokušao ju je poljubiti...ali ona se nije dala...noč je pala...razgovarali su...rekla mu je da ima dečka...nije ga bilo briga...iako je bio mrak...njene plave oči su bile i dalje kristalno plave...po njegovom pogledu se vidilo da je žudio za njenim usnama...ponovo...gledajuči joj u usnice...primio ju je za ruku...nježno joj se približio...onako polako i pokušao ju poljubiti...ovog puta...ona...

created by:Ivona



| komentari (0) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.