I love my past. I love my present. I'm not ashamed of what I've had, and I'm not sad because I have it no longer. - bolhom - Blog.hr

bolhom

petak, 09.04.2010.

I love my past. I love my present. I'm not ashamed of what I've had, and I'm not sad because I have it no longer.

I think people want their illusions and writers are mostly illusion. When you read their words, you read a flattened, incomplete version of the writer.
I'll be more enthusiastic about encouraging thinking outside the box when there's evidence of any thinking going on inside it.
Anything looked at closely becomes wonderful.
A little government and a little luck are necessary in life, but only a fool trusts either of them.
If you are out to describe the truth, leave elegance to the tailor.
Use what you have to run toward your best - that's how I now live my life.
Art is science made clear.
The bitterest tears shed over graves are for words left unsaid and deeds left undone.
Noble life demands a noble architecture for noble uses of noble men. Lack of culture means what it has always meant: ignoble civilization and therefore imminent downfall.






Search:







mercedes pontiac with mitsubishi ford truck civic s car used dealer rentals nissan new ford benz accident new dealers fuel of kit insurance corolla dealers accessories mercedes c used car parts mitsubishi dealers insurance on hyundai of cars country acura dealer truck pa jeep dealers specifications dealers pontiac sale insurance chrysler cadillac show sale honda engine dodge nissan chevrolet of jaguar suzuki sale repair motorcycle reviews volvo accord lexus dealers colorado california e civic transmission dealer acura for mazda auto audi parts racing infiniti uk s bmw sales truck s hyundai suzuki hyundai mustang volkswagen performance air used stereo electric g ford cars pa diesel ford f in sale tx nissan of r seat mercedes dealership lexus auto online car a rental drive suzuki ford pontiac new subaru florida engine x reviews dodge car in hyundai engines of cover jaguar kit in rental repair cheap x jaguar volkswagen volvo acura mercedes classic c custom engine cars engine model car car dealership diesel motorcycle cadillac focus c f accord air for porsche race dealers price cheap suzuki toy r honda club

09.04.2010. u 07:16 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

< travanj, 2010 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Srpanj 2011 (101)
Travanj 2011 (18)
Ožujak 2011 (39)
Listopad 2010 (191)
Rujan 2010 (180)
Kolovoz 2010 (88)
Srpanj 2010 (277)
Lipanj 2010 (67)
Svibanj 2010 (244)
Travanj 2010 (272)
Ožujak 2010 (8)
Listopad 2009 (43)
Rujan 2009 (62)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari da/ne?

Opis bloga

bolhom