Blue Bird Blog

petak, 02.09.2005.

Značenje poljubaca...



Kiss on the hand - I adore you.

Kiss on the cheek - I just want to be friends.

Kiss on the chin - You are cute!

Kiss on the neck - I want you.

Kiss on the lips - I love you.

Kiss on the ears - Let's have some fun.

Kiss anywhere else - You're the best.

- 09:01 - Vaši mali komentari :) (2) - Ispis - #

<< Arhiva >>

Blue Bird Blog

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
  • ... my story morning glory ...
Linkovi
Meni najdraži
Ostale, bitne i nebitne stvari :)
  • "I would rather live my life with you as a friend rather than live my life without you in it!"

    "Jezik ljubavi nalazi se u očima"

    "To see a world in a grain of sand and a haven in a wild flower, hold infinity in the palm of your hand and the eternity in an hour." written by someone special.



    Piši i riši na bm_irna_w@yahoo.com

    ICQ 284967269