Flying elephants.

03.10.2009., subota

Jedan dan starija.

Zovem se M. Ako me nacrtaš, ja sam u obliku oblaka. Ako me obojaš plava sam. Ako me zagrliš, hladna sam poput kamena. Ako me poljubiš, okusiš maline. Ako me pogledaš, nestanem.

Da sam godišnje doba bila bih jesen. Da sam cvijet bila bih mimoza. Da sam grad bila bih London. Da sam životinja bila bih mačka. Da sam lik iz knjige bila bih Emma Bovary. Da sam dio dana bila bih zora. Da sam osjećaj bila bih nostalgija. Da mogu biti bilo što bila bih putnik kroz vrijeme.

Ja sam leteći slon.

Pravim se da više nisam dijete.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
*curlytops

Cross the border,
Into the big bad world
where it takes you 'bout an hour
just to cross the road
just to stumble across another poor old soul from
The dreary old lanes to the high-street madness
Eye fight with my brain to believe my eyes
and it's harder than you think
to believe this sadness
that creeps up my spine
and haunts me through the night
and life is good and the girls are gorgeuos
suddenly the air smells much greener now
and I'm wondering 'round
with a half pack of cigarettes
searching for the change that I've lost somehow

These streets have too many names for me
I'm used to Glenfield road and spending my time down in Ochy
I'll get used to this eventually
I know, I know


M.
- 19:09 - Komentari (5) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Baby.

baby, baby, baby.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

However far away
I will always love you
However long I stay
I will always love you
Whatever words I say
I will always love you


***

london cappuccino ljeto jesen vanilija čokolada the doctor the smiths u2 hp cvijeće parfemi biseri breskve borovnice naranče sladoled snijeg sunce zagrljaj poljubac zaljubljenost snovi romantika putovanja


Life is too important to be taken seriously. -Oscar Wilde

Next door neighbours.

"Give her hell from us, Peeves."
And Peeves, whom Harry had never seen take an order from a student before, swept his belled hat from his head and sprang to a salute as Fred and George wheeled about to tumultuous applause from the students below and sped out of the open front doors into the glorious sunset.

&hearts

Bananas.

Rose: My mother's cooking.
The Doctor: Good. Put her on a slow heat and let her simmer.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I'm burning up a sun just to say goodbye.