Come As You Are - Nirvana

Come as you are, as you were
As I want you to be
As a friend, as a friend, as an old enemy
Take your time, hurry up
The choice is your, don't be late
Take a rest as a friend as an old memoria

Memoria (4x)

Come dowsed in mud, soaked in bleach
As I want you to be
As a trend, as a friend, as an old memoria

Memoria (4x)

And I swear that I don't have a gun
No I don't have a gun (2x)

SOLO

Memoria (4x)

And I swear that I don't have a gun
No I don't have a gun (4x)

Memoria (2x)






Rape me – Nirvana

Rape me.
Rape me, my friend,
Rape me,
Rape me, again.

I'm not the only one. (4x)

Hate me.
Do it do it again.

Rape me.
Rape me, my friend,

I'm not the only one. (4x)

Waste me.
Taste me, my friend.

My favorite inside source.
I'll kiss your open sores.
Appreciate your concern.
You'll always stink and burn.

Rape me.
Rape me, my friend,
Rape me,
Rape me, again.

I'm not the only one. (4x)

Rape me (9x)




LITHIUM-NIRVANA

I'm so happy cause today
I've found my friends
They're in my head
I'm so ugly, but that's okay, cause so are you
Broke your mirrors
Sunday morning is everyday for all I care
And I'm not scared
Light my candles in a daze
Cause I've found god

Yeah, yeahhh(x3)
Yeah!

I'm so lonely but that's okay I shaved my head
And I'm not sad
And just maybe I'm to blame for all I've heard
But I'm not sure
I'm so excited, I can't wait to meet you there
But I don't care
I'm so horny but that's okay
My will is good

Yeah, yeahhh(x3)
Yeah!

I like it - I'm not gonna crack
I miss you - I'm not gonna crack
I love you - I'm not gonna crack
I kill you - I'm not gonna crack

I like it - I'm not gonna crack
I miss you - I'm not gonna crack
I love you - I'm not gonna crack
I kill you - I'm not gonna crack

I'm so happy cause today
I've found my friends
They're in my head
I'm so ugly, but that's okay, cause so are you
We've broken our mirrors
Sunday morning is everyday for all I care
And I'm not scared
Light my candles in a daze
Cause I've found god

Yeah, yeahhh(x3)
Yeah!

I like it - I'm not gonna crack
I miss you - I'm not gonna crack
I love you - I'm not gonna crack
I kill you - I'm not gonna crack

I like it - I'm not gonna crack
I miss you - I'm not gonna crack
I love you - I'm not gonna crack
I kill you - I'm not gonna crack





YOU NOW YOU’RE RIGHT-NIRVANA
I will never bother you
I will never promise to
I will never follow you
I will never bother you

Never speak a word again
I will crawl away for

I won't move away from here
You won't be afraid of fear
No thought was put into this
Always knew it would come to this

Things have never been so swell
I have never failed to fail

Pain - 3x
You know you're right - 3x

I'm so warm and calm inside
I no longer have to hide
There's talk about someone else
Sterling silver begins to melt

Nothing really bothers her
She just wants to love herself

I won't move away from here
You won't be afraid of fear
No thought was put into this
Always knew it would come to this

Things have never been so swell
I have never failed to fail

Pain - 5x
You know you're right - 17x




KISS-I WAS MADE FOR LOVING YOU
Do, do, do, do, do, do, do, do, do
Do, do, do, do, do, do, do
Do, do, do, do, do, do, do, do, do
Do, do, do, do, do, do, do
Tonight I wanna give it all to you
In the darkness
There's so much I wanna do
And tonight I wanna lay it at your feet
'Cause girl, I was made for you
And girl, you were made for me

I was made for lovin' you baby
You were made for lovin' me
And I can't get enough of you baby
Can you get enough of me

Tonight I wanna see it in your eyes
Feel the magic
There's something that drives me wild
And tonight we're gonna make it all come true
'Cause girl, you were made for me
And girl I was made for you

I was made for lovin' you baby
You were made for lovin' me
And I can't get enough of you baby
Can you get enough of me

I was made for lovin' you baby
You were made for lovin' me
And I can give it all to you baby
Can you give it all to me

Oh, can't get enough, oh, oh
I can't get enough, oh, oh
I can't get enough
Yeah, ha

Do, do, do, do, do, do, do, do, do
Do, do, do, do, do, do, do
Do, do, do, do, do, do, do, do, do
Do, do, do, do, do, do, do

I was made for lovin' you baby
You were made for lovin' me
And I can't get enough of you baby
Can you get enough of me

Oh, I was made, you were made
I can't get enough
No, I can't get enough

I was made for lovin' you baby
You were made for lovin' me
And I can't get enough of you baby
Can you get enough of me

I was made for lovin' you baby
You were made for lovin' me
And I can give it all to you baby






NOVEMBER RAIN-GUNS´N´ROSES

When I look into your eyes
I can see a love restrained
But darlin' when I hold you
Don't you know I feel the same

'Cause nothin' lasts forever
And we both know hearts can change
And it's hard to hold a candle
In the cold November rain

We've been through this auch a long long time
Just tryin' to kill the pain

But lovers always come and lovers always go
An no one's really sure who's lettin' go today
Walking away

If we could take the time
to lay it on the line
I could rest my head
Just knowin' that you were mine
All mine
So if you want to love me
then darlin' don't refrain
Or I'll just end up walkin'
In the cold November rain

Do you need some time...on your own
Do you need some time...all alone
Everybody needs some time...
on their own
Don't you know you need some time...all alone

I know it's hard to keep an open heart
When even friends seem out to harm you
But if you could heal a broken heart
Wouldn't time be out to charm you

Sometimes I need some time...on my
own
Sometimes I need some time...all alone
Everybody needs some time...
on their own
Don't you know you need some time...all alone

And when your fears subside
And shadows still remain
I know that you can love me
When there's no one left to blame
So never mind the darkness
We still can find a way
'Cause nothin' lasts forever
Even cold November rain

Don't ya think that you need somebody
Don't ya think that you need someone
Everybody needs somebody
You're not the only one
You're not the only one



....SMRT.....




evo jedna lijepa slichica od Gunsa


....i malo Kurta...


i to svim shminkerima all around the world!!!...i još sam recite da nismo ljubazni prema vama....


S.O.A.D.-SHOP SUEY
wake up
(wake up)
Grab a brush and put on a little make up
Hide the scars to fade away the shakeup
(hide the scars to fade away the shakeup)
Why'd you leave the keys up on the table
There you go create another fable
You wanted to
Grab a brush and put on a little makeup
You wanted to
Hide the scars to fade away the shakeup
You wanted to
Why'd you leave the keys up on the table
I dont think you trust in my self righteous suicide
I cry when angels deserve to die (die)
Wake up
(wake up)
Grab a brush and put on a little make up
Hide the scars to fade away the shakeup
(hide the scars to fade away the shakeup)
Why'd you leave the keys up on the table
There you go create another fable

You wanted to
Grab a brush and put on a little makeup
You wanted to
Hide the scars to fade away the shakeup
You wanted to
Why'd you leave the keys up on the table
I dont think you trust in my self righteous suicide
I cry when angels deserve to die
In my self righteous suicide
I cry when angels deserve to die
Father father father father
Father into your hand i comend my spirit
Father into your hand why have you forsaken me in your eyes
Forsaken me in your thoughts
Forsaken me in your heart
Forsaken me ohh
Trust in my self righteous suicide
I cry when angels deserve to die
In my self righteous suicide
I cry when angels deserve to die

....blood painted stuff....

03.04.2006., ponedjeljak

par stvari koje trebam i ne trebam u životu.....i tak....;)

Evo ljudi, mislim da je bilo vrijeme da mal tutnem (hmmm...tutnem....) novi postich. i ev ga. tu je novi postichyes.danas opet ponedjeljak, a to znachi josh pet dosadnih dana koje chu provesti zarobljena u lancima u toj faking shkoli...ZAAAAAAAASHTO???!!!!mad...da...a ja et bash ne bi! ljudi udrižimo se u borbi protiv shkole!!!....i da, ne sam da ne volim shkolu zbog prostora, profa, odvratnih faca koje prolaze pored mene svaki jebeni dan, nego i zato shto su ponedjeljkom (tj. danas) informacije. moja stara ce ich, a ja imam pet komada.......bang


tak da se nadam da chu zbog diiiiiiiivnih ocjena uopche vidit sunce sutra...no
al ev dosata shkole. jucher sam gledala na satelitu star wars drugi dio.
a, poslije toga je bio crtich! mislim star wars C R T I C H!! crtich je totalna shprdnja. onak likovi ne mogu biti kockastiji. to je toliko smijeshno,lega moj....da se ubijesh!

ja sam se pishala od smijeha. stvarno bolesno smijeshno. ak ikad budete imali prilike, obavezno pogledajte jel je jebeno! jebeno zakon...chak i ako ne volite bash SF filmove i star wars ovo che vam se svidit...
A kad smo vech kod stvari koje volim,tu je josh jedna zaaaaaakon stvar koju obožavam. megich iliti McDonald´s. ja ga jednostavno obožaavm (mislim na hranuImage hosting by Photobucket)wink...mmmm....Image hosting by Photobucket sve,sve to ja jaaaaaaaaaaako lolim.....sve shto dođe iz . mislim ponekad se morash mal nažderat tolko da ti dođe da povrachash...ili? al nisam ni ja kontejner (ma ne.....di bi ja bila...) tak da kao shto znam ovo o McDonald´s-u znam i ovu stvar :......tak da ipak malo, maaaaalo pazikam....da.....
et....
e,da moj benny (moj chukac) se razbolio. jucher bio veterinar i dao mu chetiri boce. jadan on, bash mi ga je žao.....lolim te benđamine!!!!!
da....et to sam vam htjela rech... evo vam josh sam jedna lijepa pjesmica i ja odo....pusaaaaaaaaaaaaaakiss;)



SLIPKNOT-WAIT AND BLEED

I've felt the hate rise up in me...
Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves...
I wander over where you can't see...
Inside my shell, I wait and bleed...

Goodbye!

I wipe it off on tile, the light is brighter this time
Everything is 3D blasphemy
My eyes are red and gold, the hair is standing straight up
This is not the way I pictured me
I can't control my shakes
How the hell did I get here?
Something about this, so very wrong...
I have to laugh out loud, I wish I didn't like this
Is it a dream or a memory?

I've felt the hate rise up in me...
Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves...
I wander over where you can't see...
Inside my shell, I wait and bleed...

Get outta my head cuz I don't need this
Why I didn't I see this?
I'm a victim - Manchurian candidate
I have sinned by just
Makin' my mind up and takin' your breath away

I've felt the hate rise up in me...
Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves...
I wander over where you can't see...
Inside my shell, I wait and bleed...

Goodbye!

You haven't learned a thing
I haven't changed a thing
My flesh was in my bones
The pain was always free

I've felt the hate rise up in me...
Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves...
I wander out where you can't see...
Inside my shell, I wait and bleed...

And it waits for you!





- 12:30 - say some crap (9) - osh nesh nemorash....nemoj - leiter

<< Arhiva >>

< travanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
Blog za sve one koji vole metal,punk i rock i na crnu listu stavljaju shminkere! Za sve one koji kuže da život nije ljubichast i roza i da ne raste na svakom putu cvijeće, nego da je život drugačiji, puno teži i da se za skoro sve u njemu moramo izborit, a drugi rijetko pomognu jer ih je briga samo za svoje dupe...

Život je samo igra u kojoj smo svi gubitnici...
...







*VOTE*VOTE*VOTE*VOTE*









*VOTE*VOTE*VOTE*VOTE*








Neshto o meni
IMAM....15g.
ZOVEM SE.....martina
SLUSHAM......metal(najvishe) i rock
VOLIM......kino,new york(prekrasan grad),ljeto+more,metalce,moje starke,noch,kad je mrak i pada kisha(bash spooky...),aquu(moju macu),rukomet(balicha..),chokoladu...mmm...(posebno marcipan....)
MRZIM .......britney i co.,fejkere,shkolu(a mislim ko ju voli...),roza boju,dvolichne ljude i one s prevelikim egom,kad se neko preserava s markiranim sranjima, shareno-shljokichaste krpice na shminkerima...beee...
MOJ e-mail ....metal_grrrl6@net.hr


NAJ BANDOVI:


SLIPKNOT


S.O.A.D.


KORN


HIM


CRADLE OF FILTH


GUNS´N´ROSES


NIRVANA


MARILYN MANSON


KISS


IRON MAIDEN


NIGHTWISH







dosta o meni...evo malo slichica...