subota, 19.01.2008.

pirates of the caribbean online game

pirates of the caribbean online game


Forums - The Matrix Revolutions vs. Pirates of the Carribbean: At World's End

Which is less sucky?Pirates?Or Matrix?I give the slight edge to Pirates
Hmm, man...both had extremely overlong sequences all over the place.Revolutions.

But not easily.
Well, I think Revolutions a few good qualities but At World's End completely sucked.

So there you go.
pirates of the caribbean online game Very very tough poll.

I'm gonna go with Revolutions though.

Although I don't really know why.
pirates of the caribbean online game Pirates
Revolutions, at least this one had some good action sequences.
pirates of the caribbean online game Two of the most ridiculously hated movies out there.

Neither is "sucky" at all.

Especially At World's End, which was a marvelous ending to one of the funnest series ever made.
Quote: ENeither is "sucky" at all.

Especially At World's End, which was a marvelous ending to one of the funnest series ever made.
Quote: ETwo of the most ridiculously hated movies out there.

Neither is "sucky" at all.

Especially At World's End, which was a marvelous ending to one of the funnest series ever made.
pirates of the caribbean online game What a poll!Revolution, because POTC still may not be over...
Matrix 9/10Reloaded 8/10Revolutions 7/10Black Pearl 9/10Dead Mans Chest 4/10At Worlds End 9/10
Matrix Revolutions - 5-Pirates: At Worlds End - 6-
Well for me I hated Revolutions the first time I saw it, but like it more each time I watch it while Pirates, I really enjoyed the first time, but liked it less and less the next two viewings.So, Revolutions I guess.


Popular topics today: john harbaugh, father of peace, georgia frontiere, my fico, cloverfield monster, cloverfield reviews, fico score, keely shaye smith, herschel walker, king island alaska, buynowbe

- 03:41 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.