srijeda, 09.01.2008.

kelly tillman

kelly tillman


(related: )


Its good that this has finally been announced - everyone was expecting it. But I was surprised that they have changed the rules on who makes the team. I think the new rules are better, but Id be interested to hear your thoughts on this. I love the fact that Faldo is the European captain. Watching him on TV is fun kelly tillman excited about him and Kelly Tillman in 2007 sharing the commentary for the golf channel.

So Tiger is going to design golf courses. Somehow I thought hed skip that and move on to something outside of golf - somthing bigger. His father always said he was made for more than golf, but he seems to be heading down the traditional business path. I thought he might start looking at politics, but perhaps thats too soon. Whatever he does, I hope it doesnt interfere with him playing lots of golf.


Toronto Star
07 Nov 2006



Popular topics today: buynowbe

- 16:36 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.