četvrtak, 27.12.2007.

dax shepard

dax shepard


(related: rashida jones, kidada jones, john krasinski, quincy jones, dax shepard, )


I hate it when i cant sleep and am bored to death. The only way to pass my time is to watch some videos on Soapbox and Youtube. I wish we had proper broadband here so i could play world of warcraft to kill time. anyway i love life in pakistan because you can do whatever u want without any hassles. i hate the fact that one has to work like a dog to survive in the west. there was a time when dax shepard fine with that but then i dont want to waste my life working and accomplishing nothing. i want to do something adventurous or help someone before i leave this world for good. we only live once and dax shepard cant come back for a do over. it sucks that we have to stick to a lifestyle where we work as machines. i dont care about making boxer day of money coz i just want to lead a comfortable life and dont want to waste my time making money which i wont be taking to my grave anyway. Money is not the solution to everything merry christmas myspace Hmm i finally make some sense (note to self: take more painkillers to enhance knowledge hehehe). the only problem with pakistan is that i have plenty of free time on my hands. this is one reason why i end up calling people and annoying them at the most inappropriate time (no names please). anyway there are going to be some changes in my life. i have stopped calling friends who dont call me back (side note: i dont have any friends left in karachi anyway. most of them have either moved or are out of the attic trailer well there is this friend of mine. lets just say that we have been friends since 1994. i dont understand why i was so stupid to always stay in touch when he never bothered calling me back. the only time he called me was if he needed some help. the worst part was that i was never included in any of his plans and i graciously laughed it off dax shepard that i would be included someday. after fast forwarding like 12 years later i am still no where. well i guess its time to ignore him and not care. anyway i have no one to blame but myself. the only reason why i was loyal was coz i didnt want to loose a friend. i dont care anymore coz apparently he has better friends who he met at his business institute. yeah i know i sound bitter dax shepard then it pisses me off that i was always a good friend and i get the short end of the stick. on the bright dax shepard at least i have made a lot of good friends in london dax shepard miss me a lot and actually invite me everywhere (weddings,parties,bbqs,etc. if u dont know then go through my archives for further information. i cant keep repeating myself all the time.) there are a couple of other friends who are very loyal to me as well. one of them is my bestest buddy and i really hope she has a great future. the other one is nomi who is actually a really good friend even though we have known each otherr since 2005. It is apparent that i do care about a lot of things even though i pretend not to. Oh well i am off to sleep now. i hope my brothers cute and annoying zune.net/setup doesnt follow me to my room to sleep with my brother(my brother is sleeping in my room nowadays coz his ac isnt working). i just hope i can sneak off easily.

PS. i am not desperate for friends. i just make the wrong first impression at times or scare potential friends away. i would like to advise all my potential friends to analyse me by reading my blog before making any decision.

PS. (Deux) I hate it that my blog is so bland. There are loads of blogs out there with plenty of pics and videos. my blog is like the dax shepard allen of blogs. It has a neurotic tone and loads of bitterness (though woody allen isnt bitter).



Popular topics today: buynowbe

- 11:37 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.