četvrtak, 27.12.2007.

skunk apevery funny ads.com

skunk apevery funny ads.com


(related: very funny ads, bigfoot, bigfoot video, bigfoot sightings, gigantopithecus, giganto, skunk apevery funny ads.com, )


HomeGrown420 - I Want a skunk, but do i need the early skunk?

skunk apevery funny ads.com everybody , i wanna do some strain selection for next season, DO i need an early skunk-"sensi" or will regular skunk work,.

I m at 43 N.,frost date is from sept 16th-october 1st and the fall is very cold.it seems like the finish date is pretty close to my frost.

I was thinking THE PURE by Flying Dutchman , I had some skunk a few years ago, and I m still quite taken with it, it was such a fun buzz, very carefree and happy, not to intense but enough to put a smile on your face all day long.

, i just found the skunk xxx by thseeds, i think that will do fine but....

Any other skunk suggestions would be great howard keel
Just to be on the safe side I'd go for an early skunk/strain.... skunk apevery funny ads.com cheat codes for psp
Try the ruderalis skunk, that looks like a mediocre potency and good yields.someone told me up to half of them autoflower and finish very early.im not tryin to piss on your parade, but unless you know what strain you smoked, your end product wont be the same.many strains don't give a fuck about frosts, you may be surprised by a few phenotypes.

I had an M#1 (not a skunk, i know, but go with it) that finished september and wasn't killed by cold till november,and i live farther up north than 43id trySkunk3 x a2says it finishes 1-15 october
Hey, thanks a lot for the input..

The skunk XXX by thseeds has a 56 day finish date listed on the site..

I might try that or early skunk by sensi, any other input it greatly appreciated,peace
At 45 deg. N in North America, my plants made it through the first frost fine, but were a bit damaged by the second, harder frost.

A week or two they were finally ready to harvest.

I'm looking for an earlier skunk apevery funny ads.com primarily to avoid the stress, worry, and risk from having the plants finish after fall hunting seasons start and more people are out and about in the woods
What strain were you growing borobor?
Hi SunKing420No,you dont need Early Skunk at your latitude but I do at 55 N.You Could also try,now we're at Sensiseeds their Super Skunk.I finished it offat 55 deg.N mid oct,so I think you would be up to a month earlier than me,Super Skunk was some of my best yeilding and the most mold resistant strain I had this year.We're talking 05 here and even Belladonna which should be great for outdoors molded on me skunk apevery funny ads.com so did the Himalayan Gold.But at 43 deg N you have a wider range to choose from even with the skunks.
kristen hager pics straightdane super skunk is now on the list,


Popular topics today: buynowbe

- 08:33 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.