srijeda, 26.12.2007.

anime network

anime network


(related: astro boy, bob s big boy, macaulay culkin, anime wallpaper, anime network, )


Table of content:
1.Flashback!
2.This week!(or next week!)
3.Anime Reveal review!


1.Flashback of old memories! and then review of this week and a anime review!

-When surfing the web
Someone : hey rainloki what are you doing?
rainloki : Animetunes
Someone : huh? whats that?

-When listening to my ipod
Someone : hey what are you listening to?
rainloki : cardcaptor sakura.
Someone : can i listen also?
I pass my ipod to him, he puts the headphones on, listen then starts skipping tracks and skipping
Return back to me.

rainloki : is it good?
Someone : Not really i dont understand what it is singing.
rainloki : &.

-When people ignore you as a anime fan?
Someone : hey, did you know last Saturday they have this comic fest and cos-fest at Downtown E
rainloki : nope i didnt hear any.
Someone : Oh anime network bad. I went there it was fun see people getting dress up and all sort.
Yes, to think he said that. Even though he knew I was an anime fan and I never been into one.
rainloki : What?why didnt ya invited or tell me?
Someone : I forgot.
He almost never got out alive, lol, anime network to the wrong Course
anime network hey Dad, does Excel visual basic runs without excel?
dad
: huh? eh, i though that you sign up for visual basic !?
rainloki : !?

More recently&

year-end computer upgrades

-Getting a new hardisk
My dad laugh for a while

Dad : What for?
rainloki : i am running out of space.
Dad : You kidding me, what did you do/use so much for?
rainloki : anime, music and software
Dad : huh? See first&

-Getting a small test server - project rokato (mainly for anime network sharing)
rainloki : Dad? could i get a small server using Linux?
Dad : No
rainloki: why?
Dad : it will slow or lag the house Internet connection.

Oh well guess I cant complain much anyway.
Also if you have the more that one of this events related to you congrats you are an otaku!




2.This week review&

This week Atw welcome its very first member an anime fan!
Member No.01 : diepthanhthe aka The
I wish i could post more but i guess that you have anime network ask him yourself^^
Note: he is usually online on sunday.

Atw news
okay so i havent got all the album up yet&but i will get to that asap

I am anime network to recruit people&
Japanese Translator to translate Japaneses lyrics.
Up-loaders to upload and post anime theme song when they are out.
Note: this are volunteer services.
if intrested email me rain_loki at hotmail.com

I am also looking at uploading Anime-theme video
Probably using wordpress as a host and stream so I need to buy its space, so far money is the problem.

All in all, its like setting up a big work group community but lacks of people. sigh~



3.Anime review? (just for this one)

Aside from all that I watch an anime that I didnt notice from the start.

After see how Kodomo no Jikan Ending Theme - Hanamaruâ܆Sensation (ă’Źă’Šă’žă’«â܆セ㒳セイシ㒧㒳) [Little Non] suddenly when all the way to the top 3 most view I though i give it a try and watch the anime (bad choice?).

My first impression was huh?/what?!!!! and follow by lol then crap.

capture.jpgcapture2.jpg

capture3.jpggetfallvideo.blogspot.com height="80" width="130" />

capture5.jpgcapture6.jpg

capture7.jpgcapture8.jpg

capture9.jpgcapture10.jpg

This show are not suitable for kids, might make female bash you up (if you ever show to your girlfriend) and this show aint for the whole family.lol try at own risk!!!

Anyway i wont say much, I am not apple ipod the show, guess I am lolicon then, so long as that show does not have explict content its a good show and i recommend people who are anime network for comedy to watch the anime.

ok done see ya later~



Popular topics today: buynowbe

- 09:31 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.