< travanj, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Travanj 2007 (3)
Ožujak 2007 (12)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

These are my confesisions

Shut up and hear my cry!!!


This is just who I am

My name is just one more secret...

stuff

headbang

Trenutak kada se rađamo već je korak prema smrti
Voltaire

Čovijek živi samo sadašnji trenutak
Sve ostalo je ili već prošlo
ili je neizvjesno da će doći
Marko Aurelije

Ljubav je ozbiljan mentalni poremećaj
Platon


Smrt je zlatan ključ koji otvara palaču vječnosti
John Milton

U mom kraju je moj početak
Mary Stuart

Evenesence
How can you see into my eyes
Like open doors?
Lading you down into my core,
Where I've become so numb.

Without a soul,
My spirit's sleeping somewhere cold,
Until you find it there and lead it back
Home.

(Wake me up)
Wake me up inside.
(I can’t wake up)
Wake me up inside.
(Save me)
Call my name and save me from the dark.
(Wake me up)
Bid my blood to run.
(I can’t wake up)
Before I come undone.
(Save me)
Save me from the nothing I've become.

Now that I know what I'm without,
You can't just leave me.
Breathe into me and make me real.
Bring me to life.

(Wake me up)
Wake me up inside.
(I can’t wake up)
Wake me up inside.
(Save me)
Call my name and save me from the dark.
(Wake me up)
Bid my blood to run.
(I can’t wake up)
Before I come undone.
(Save me)
Save me from the nothing I've become.

Bring me to life.
(I've been living a lie.
There's nothing inside)
Bring me to life.

Frozen inside without your touch,
Without your love, darling.
Only you are the life among the dead.

(All of this sight,
I can't believe I couldn't see
Kept in the dark
but you were there in front of me)
I've been sleeping a 1000 years it seems.
I've got to open my eyes to everything.
(Without a thought
Without a voice
Without a soul
Don't let me die here.
There must be something more).
Bring me to life.

(Wake me up)
Wake me up inside.
(I can’t wake up)
Wake me up inside.
(Save me)
Call my name and save me from the dark.
(Wake me up)
Bid my blood to run.
(I can’t wake up)
Before I come undone.
(Save me)
Save me from the nothing I've become.

Bring me to life.
(I've been living a lie. There's nothing inside)
Bring me to life

So am I still waiting
For this world to stop hating
Cant find a good reason
Cant find hope to believe in

Drop dead a bullet to my head
Your words are like a gun in hand
You cant change the state of the nation
We just need some motivation
Three times I see no conviction
Just lies and more contradiction

So tell me what would you say
Id say its time (to listen)

So am I still waiting
For this world to stop hating
Cant find a good reason
Cant find hope to believe in

Ignorance and understanding
Were the first ones to jump in line
Out of step for what we believe in
But whos left? to start the pleading
How far will we take this
Its not hard to see through the sickness

So tell me what would you say
Id say its time (to listen)

So am I still waiting
For this world to stop hating
Cant find a good reason
Cant find hope to believe in

This cant last forever
Time wont make things better
I feel so alone
Cant help myself
And no one knows
If this is worthless
Tell me: so

What have we done
Were in a war that cant be won
This cant be real
I dont know what to feel

So am I still waiting
For this world to stop hating
Cant find a good reason
Cant find hope to believe in

So am I still waiting
For this world to stop hating
Cant find a good reason
Cant find hope to believe in

About me

Name:Crying Angel
godina:dovoljno
ne volim:iskorištavanje omalovažavanje,rasizam,
antisemitizam
volim :samo sebe(just kidding)
hobi:you name it
e-mail adresa: angela@post.t-com.hr
što radim kada ne pišem blog:živim

that would be me!!!


CControversial
RResponsible
YYoung
IIndustrious
NNatural
GGreat
AAstounding
NNatural
GGreat
EExtreme
LLoving

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com

petak, 13.04.2007.

Za mračne memoare:
Moja sućut zbog robijeve ponude...
Za dark slayera:
Gdije si cijelo vrijeme,u životu mi se samo gluposti događaju!!!
Ajd se javi koji put!!!!
Za sve ostale:
Zaljubila sam se, totalno sam bacila oko na jednog ultra slatkog lika koji ide samnom na jednu izvannastavnu aktivnost a što je najbolje radimo zajedno!!!
Tako mi je sweet i sve to ali nije vidio moju pravu stranu ono što doista jesam je ali sada misli da sam Zvekača mislim ponašam swe totalka nezrelo i glupa sam više sama sebi ali sve to samo zbog mog životnog mota:Samo jednom se živi!!!
I ono odem tamo i zabavim se,što smijem se ko blesava i zajebavam sa frendovima aqli zar tu ima nešto krivo?



| komentari (17) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.