Design by:*Maria*
< svibanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

2010/01 (2)
2009/12 (4)
2008/12 (2)
2008/11 (3)
2008/02 (1)
2007/12 (1)
2007/11 (1)
2007/07 (2)
2007/06 (2)
2007/05 (2)
2007/04 (3)
2007/03 (4)
2007/02 (6)
2007/01 (10)
2006/12 (5)
2006/11 (5)
2006/10 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Facts

IME:Roko
GOD: 18
VISINA: 189 cm
TEZINA: 80 kg
GRAD: Zadar
SKOLA: Nazor-jezicna
HOBI: bubnjevi, gitara
GLAZBA: rock, metal
UZOR:
Mike Portnoy(Dream Theater) i
Igor Goić(Rising Dream)

About me

cetvrti srednje, nazor, jezicna....sviran bubjeve u bendu, gitaru mucin samostalno...izlazin na rivu

utorak, 29.05.2007.

evo mene......novi post.....proslo je....hmmm.....16 dana.......
zna san imati i duze pauze lol.....da..da.....ali reka san kad mi se
bude dalo napisati cu novi post.....i tako evo ga:

Zenska o kojoj san van pisa u proslon postu...saznala je da mi
se svida.....i to tako da san joj sam to reka...da...reka san da necu,
ali opet san reka.....mada nan se odnos i nije puno prominia...ali
opet nije na staron....ali ionako nebi izdrza.....tako da mi je svejedno...
reka san da se nesmin i nezelin zaljubiti u nju.....pa i nisan...(sve do
prije nekoliko dana)..da da....nisan jos potpuno zaljubljen...ali....cini se
da iden prema tomu....uglavnon.....ko me vidia posljednja dva dana zna
da san u komi...i tako.....e...a sto ces.....nemozes kontrolirati osjecaje....
evo pisma koja opisuje tu osobu:


RHCP-Dani California

Getting born in the state of Mississippi
Papa was a copper and mama was a hippie
In Alabama she would swing a hammer
Price you gotta pay when you break the panorama
She never knew that there was anything more than poor
What in the world does your company take me for

Black bandanna, sweet Louisiana
robbin' all a bank in the state of Indiana
She's a runner, rebel and a stunner
On her merry way sayin; baby whatcha gonna
Lookin' down the barrel of a hot metal 45
Just another way to survive

California rest in peace
Simultaneous release
California show your teeth
She's my priestess, I'm your priest
YEAH, YEAH
She's a lover baby and a fighter
Shoulda seen it coming when it got a little brighter
With a name like Dani California
The day was gonna come whe I was gonna mourn ya
A little lonely, she was stealing another breath
I love my baby to death

California rest in peace
Simultaneous release
California show your teeth
She's my priestess, I'm your priest
YEAH, YEAH
Who knew the other side of you?
Who knew that others died to prove
Too true to say good bye to you
Too true to say say say..

Twist a fate, a gifted animator
One for the now and eleven for the later

Never made it up to Minnesota
North Dakota man was a gunning for the quota

Down in the badlands she was savin' the best for last
It only hurts when I laugh
Gone too fast..

California rest in peace
Simultaneous release,
California show your teeth,
She's my priestess, I'm your priest
YEAH, YEAH
California rest in peace
Simultaneous release,
California show your teeth,
She's my priestess, I'm your priest
YEAH, YEAH



e da...u subotu mi se dogodilo nesto sto pamtim i pamtit cu
zbog ljubavi san skoro poginia...lol...da...ali dirljivo zbog
nje san opet pocea pisati pisme....za...bend o njoj...i tako
evo moje pisme za moj novi bend...

PANDORA-I CAN'T STOP


VERSE: You and me, out on a rain,
And I don't know what to say.
I look in your eyes, and I feel restrain,
You and me alone, in some bay

BRIDGE: And now I'm pondering, was it just a dream,
And now I'm wondering, why does real it seems?
Cause you're always in my mind,
And my love for you is blind...

CHORUS: Cause I've been basted, I've been wasted.
Cause my love for you (cause my love for you)
I've been hunted, I've been wanted,
Cause I CAN'T STOP, loving you

VERSE: If you love me, just give me a nod,
If you don't, you I won't blame.
I'm turning myself to death and God,
And nothing will be the same...

BREAK: And now I'm pondering, was it just a dream,
And now I'm wondering, why does real it seems?
Cause you're always in my mind,
And my love for you is blind...

CHORUS: Cause I've been basted, I've been wasted.
Cause my love for you (cause my love for you)
I've been hunted, I've been wanted,
Cause I CAN'T STOP, loving you

CHORUS: Cause I've been basted, I've been wasted.
Cause my love for you (cause my love for you)
I've been hunted, I've been wanted,
Cause I CAN'T STOP, loving you

- 18:15 - Komentari (71) - Print - -.-'


<< Arhiva >>