četvrtak, 27.07.2006.

OPET JA

EVO,PROŠLA ME ONA LJUTNJA,PA SAM ODLUČILA PONOVO yes
NAPISAT PJESMU!!$$$!!!!!TO JE JEDNA GENIJALNA PJEESMA OD
KELLY CLARKSON
thumbupcerek,MENI JE JEDNA OD BOLJIH!!$$!!!!thumbupyes
EVO SADA PJESME............





BREAKAWAY


Grew up a small town
And when the rain would fall down
I just stared out my window
Dreaming of a could-be
And if I d end up happy
I would pray(I would pray)
Trying not to reach out
But when I d try to speak out
Felt like no one could hear me
Wanted to belong here
But something left so wrong here
So I pray(I would pray)
I could breakaway



refren:


I ll speak my wings I ll learn how to fly
I ll do what it takes till I touch the sky
I ll make a wish
Take a chance
And breakaway
Out of the darkness and into the sun
But I won t forget all the ones that I loved
I ll take a risk
Take a chance
Make a change



And breakaway
Wanna feel the warm breeze
Sleep under a palm tree
Feel the rush of the ocean
Get onboard a fast train
Travel on a jet plane ,far away (I will)
And breakaway



refren:


Buildings whit a hunderd floors
Swinging around wild indoors
Maybe I don t know where they ll take me but
Gotta keep moving on,moving on
Fly away,breakaway



refren:......





END!$!!








- 22:51 - Komentiraj (23) - Printaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.