.:life sucks:.

nedjelja, 21.05.2006.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Ne mogu svi biti vaši prijatelji,a ni bilo tko.
To mora biti netko tko vam je blizak poput vlastite kože,
Netko tko daje boju,dramatičnost vašem životu.
Riječ je o osjećaju drugačijem od ljubavi,ali hranjenom ljubavlju.

Po nekom prirodnom zakonu čeznemo za oprečnim, ali i za bliskošću s onim tko nam je sličan.
Ljubav predpostavlja različitost.
Prijateljstvu je bliskija jednakost, sličnost u ukusima, snazi i temperamentu.

Sretni se ljudi vole družiti sa sretnima...
...a nesretni s nesretnima.

Sudbina nam određuje rodbinu,
ali prijatelje biramo sami.

Ciljaj na mjesec. Ako i promašiš...
... završit ćeš među zvijezdama!

Ne možeš kontrolirati tko će te voljeti…
... i biti dobar prema tebi!
Prava ljubav počinje kad prestaneš...
...očekivati da te onaj drugi voli!

...velika srca vole, mala traže da budu voljena...

21.05.2006. u 19:26 • 8 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.



  svibanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari da/ne?

Opis bloga

Id rather be hated for who I am than loved for who I am not...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image  Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Linkovi

Blogovi koje treba posjetit:
petra the punk
red rose
luda metalka
girl
jasmina
mecki
UnH@Ppy
Yani
*Darky*


Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Zovem se Martina
Imam 15 godina
Živim u Zaprešiću....
Rođena sam 16.05.1991.
Slušam punk,rock,sve po malo
->Greenday,Blink 182,Linkin Park,Oasis...
Nemam dečka...još bolje jer svi koje ja znam su kreteni...
Najfrendice/frendovi:Ivana,Jasmina,
Kika,Maja,Ivona/Jura,Josip...
Volim svoje prijatelje,svoj ipod,mobitel,crnce...
Nevolim svoje profesore....
Živicraju me ljudi koji su bahati,umišljeni,pretvaraju se da su nešto što nisu....
Namjeravam upisat 1.ekonomsku u Zagrebu....
Najfilm:Pogrešno skretanje,Krug,Kuća voštanih figura...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

MMystical
AAltruistic
RRadiant
TTemperamental
IIrresistible
NNutty
AAmorous

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com

Vi ste
Mesothelioma Asbestos, Mesothelioma Cancer, Malignant Mesothelioma, Mesothelioma Attorney.
Mesothelioma
posjetitelj

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Greenday->Give me a novacaine
Take away the sensation inside
Bitter sweet migraine in my head
Its like a throbbing tooth ache of the mind
I can't take this feeling anymore

Drain the pressure from the swelling,
The sensations overwhelming,
Give me a long kiss goodnight
and everything will be alright
Tell me that I won't feel a thing
So give me Novacaine

Out of body and out of mind
Kiss the demons out of my dreams
I get the funny feeling, that?s alright
Jimmy says it's better than here,
I'll tell you what

Drain the pressure from the swelling,
The sensations overwhelming,
Give me a long kiss goodnight
and everything will be alright
Tell me that I won't feel a thing,
So give me Novacaine

I'll never go home

Drain the pressure from the swelling,
The sensations overwhelming
Give me a long kiss goodnight
and everything will be alright
Tell me Jimmy I won't feel a thing,
So give me Novacaine

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

GREEN DAY->Good riddance
Another turning point
A fork stuck in the road
Time grabs you by the wrist
Directs you where to go
So make the best of this test
And don’t ask why
It’s not a question
But a lesson learned in time
It’s something unpredictable
But in the end is right
I hope you had the time of your life

So take the photographs
And still frames in your mind
Hang it on a shelf of
Good health and good time
Tattoos of memories
And dead skin on trial
For what it’s worth
It was worth all the while
It’s something unpredictable
But in the end is right
I hope you had the time of your life

It’s something unpredictable
But in the end is right
I hope you had the time of your life

It’s something unpredictable
But in the end is right
I hope you had the time of your life


Linkin Park->From the inside
I don't know who to trust, no surprise
(Everyone feels so far away from me)
Heavy thoughts sift through dust
And the lies
(Trying not to break,
But I'm so tired of this deceit
Everytime I try to make myself
Get back up on my feet
All I ever think about is this
All the tiring and time between
And how trying to put my trust in you
Just takes so much out of me)

[Chorus:]
Take everything from the inside
And throw it all away
'Cause I swear, for the last time
I won't trust myself with you

Tension is building inside, steadily
(Everyone feels so far away from me)
Heavy thoughts forcing their way, out of me
(Trying not to break
But I'm so tired of this deceit
Everytime I try to make myself
Get back up on my feet
All I ever think about is this
All the tiring and time between
And how, trying to put my trust in you
Just takes so much out of me)

[Chorus: Repeat]

I wont waste myself on you!
You! [x2]
Waste myself on you!
You! [x2]

[Chorus: Repeat (x2)]

You! [x3]


Wonderwall->Oasis
Today is gonna be the day
That they're gonna throw it back to you
By now you should've somehow
Realized what you gotta do
I don't believe that anybody
Feels the way I do about you now

Backbeat the word was on the street
That the fire in your heart is out
I'm sure you've heard it all before
But you never really had a doubt
I don't believe that anybody feels
The way I do about you now

And all the roads we have to walk along are winding
And all the lights that lead us there are blinding
There are many things that I would
Like to say to you
I don't know how

Because maybe
You're gonna be the one who saves me?
And after all
You're my wonderwall

Today was gonna be the day
But they'll never throw it back to you
By now you should've somehow
Realized what you're not to do
I don't believe that anybody
Feels the way I do
About you now

And all the roads that lead to you were winding
And all the lights that light the way are blinding
There are many things that I would like to say to you
I don't know how

I said maybe
You're gonna be the one who saves me?
And after all
You're my wonderwall

I said maybe
You're gonna be the one who saves me?
And after an
You're my wonderwall

Said maybe
You're gonna be the one that saves me
You're gonna be the one that saves me
You're gonna be the one that saves me