nekad pjesme najbolje opisuju naše osjećaje...
[ # ]

...Suddenly I know I´m not sleeping
Hello, I´m still here
All that´s left of yesterday...

...These wounds won't seem to heal
This pain is just too real
There's just too much that time cannot erase...

...Your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams
Your voice it chased away all the sanity in me...

...I've tried so hard to tell myself that you're gone
But though you're still with me
I've been alone all along...


nononononononononono

13.05.2006. ...16:13 [ Komentari (2) ] Isprintaj

<< Arhiva >>

< svibanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

::::::a kaj tu ima::::::

  • Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


    dosađuj na msn ;
    black_pirate6
    @hotmail.com



    ak vas zanima kaj ima na ovom blogu, čitajte ga pa budete vidli...


    thumbupthumbupthumbupthumbupthumbup
    KLIKNI ME !!!
    thumbupthumbupthumbupthumbupthumbup





    mah
    imaš prijedlog, komentar?? pošalji mi mail...
    black_pirate666@yahoo.com

    wave


    i once had a life...
    now i have a computer...
    and a modem

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

..::;; zanimljivi linkovi ;;::..