Image Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.us

Sve o meni
Ime: Leon
Prezime: Šoljić
datum rođenja: 12.12.1988.
Mjesto stanovanja: Dugo Selo
Škola: S.Š. Dugo Selo
Smjer: Računalni tehničar
Naj predmet: Osnove Elektrotehnike
Hobby-ji: Rolanje,Trčanje (svaki dan), Kartanje Mtg-a, igranje svakovrsnih sportova, izlazak sa prijateljima, igranje igrica i chatanje (za sad)
Naj Pjesma: Noć je Prekrasna (Daleka obala)
Glazba: Slušam sve osim opere, od klasičnih djela sve do heavy i dark metala, a najviše volim slušat i gledat mjuzikle
Naj film: Komedija: American Pie (cijeli serial)
Horror: Van Hellsing
E-mail: black_lotus@net.hr
broj mob-a:
098 95 35 288
Ostalo ćete saznat kasnije...hehe
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I'm black_lotus

Life is a blessing...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.usI don't know who said that but I think that it is true. Do you think so? Yes, sometimes it's very boring to live the life you have to live and you think that your life would be more interesting if you would someone else, but all people are thinking that way, because of that I think thet nobody's life is perfect.
And now? My life is not perfect... Should I stay home and be sad because of that? NO, I live my life because it's just mine and if I should be «real» I must see that I have just one life and I'm not going to pull it away.
Think of that. Somethimes you will be «down» but in such moments you should say it can just go better... hm... I think this is enough about that.

- 16:02 - Image Hosted by ImageShack.usGle ih... (1) - Image Hosted by ImageShack.usVadi van - #

<< Arhiva >>

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Jebote.....
Ima was jako mnogo.....nadam se sve više
Free Web Counter