< travanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

šta nisu slatki? :)

I just died in your arms...

Oh I, I just died in your arms tonight
It must have been something you said
I just died in your arms tonight

I keep looking for something
I can't get broken hearts lie all around me
And I don't see an easy way to get out of this
Her diary it sits on the bedside table
The curtains are closed
The cats in the cradle who would've thought
That a boy like me could come to this

Oh I, I just died in your arms tonight
It must've been something you said
I just died in your arms tonight
Oh I, I just died in your arms tonight

It must've been some kind of kiss
I should've walked away
Is there any just cause
for feeling like this?
On the surface I'm a name
on a list I try to be discreet
But then blow it again
I've lost and found
It's my final mistake
she's loving by proxy
no give and all take 'cos I've
been thrilled to fantasy one too many times.

Oh I, I just died in your arms...
It was a long hot night she made it easy
She made it feel right
But now it's over the moment has gone
I followed my hands not my head
I know I was wrong
Oh I, I just died in your arms...

15.04.2006., subota

SOULMATES NEVER DIE...

Soul mates are brought together for a reason. All their lives they have been preparing for each other. When they look back at different times in their lives they will see a new purpose to actions they have taken. Their lives take on a sense of oneness equaled by no other. Oneness of purpose, ambition, and love which can be a beacon to others along their spiritual paths...

When soul mates have been lovers in past lives, and are lovers again taking off from where they had left off in the previous life, the timing, understanding and match are perfect. They appear to be two incomplete halves that connect to make complete halves that connect to make a whole. This is the highest, purest form and most wonderful form of love. These lives are special, and to reach this state, who knows how many past lives have been spent together to get this perfect gift. It is the happiest, most sublime life on earth. These soul mates are special-they are twin souls.


Image hosting by Photobucket


Srodne duše...Tako lijepo zvuči...Po pričama, svatko u životu naiđe na svoju srodnu dušu, ili je to netko koga smo voljeli u svom prošlom životu, tko zna...A, kako prepoznati tu srodnu dušu, kada smo svi mi ljudi koji puta tako čudni, sebični i bezosjećajni...
Srodna duša bi trebao biti netko tko nas voli bez obzira na izgled, ponašanje...Netko koga možemo pogledati, i to je dovoljno da znamo na što misli...To je osoba uz koju se možemo smiriti i opustiti i koja će nas uspjeti utješiti i kada nam je najteže u životu...
Sve njeno nam je drago, volimo način na koji nas voli, gleda,razgovara s nama, volimo način na koji nas ljubi i dijeli svoj život s nama...
Koji puta ljudi jednostavno ne žele prihvatiti toliko podudarnosti s jednom osobom, boje se...Jer misle da je prelijepo da bi trajalo...Ili da je to nekakva čarolija koja nestaje kada počnemo biti sretni...Treba prihvatiti život kakav je, a ne pokušavati stvari promijeniti na silu...
Ljubav je najvažnija stvar u životu, i ako nema ljubavi, nema ni sreće...Jer tko može biti sretan i usamljen...?
Nadam se da će svi od vas jednom pronaći svoju srodnu dušu, ako već niste, i uživati u ljubavi i životu...Pa dok traje traje...Sretno...


- 20:34 - screams (53) - #

<< Arhiva >>