petak, 12.10.2007.

Temple of love


In tHe teMPle of lOve: sHine liKe tHunDer
In tHe tempLe oF loVe: cRy likE rAin
IN the temPle oF Love: heAr My caLLing
In the TemplE of loVe: heAr mY nAme


WaStinG aWay unTil nOtHing at all is lEft
FigHtIng to SuStain a state of iNvisiBleness
LeAving yoUrSeLf bEHind aGaIn anD agAin
YOu will disaPpEar beFoRe yOur tRue end
WasTing aWay


I'm the AnGel, tHe one For yoU,
I'll teLl no liES if You Do thAt tOo,
But wHat iF she sTeaLs your heArt?
ThEn wHat do I do?


Where are you anD I'M so soRry
I canNoT slEep I cAnnOt drAam toNiGht
I need somebody ANd alWayS
This sicK sTrAngE DarKnEsS


You cAn RuN inTo mY aRMs
It's okay doN't bE aLaRmEd
ComE InTo Me
There's nO dIsTAnCe iN bEtWeeN oUr lOve
So Go On aNd LEt the RaIn pOuR
I'll bE aLl You neeD anD MorE


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


*post ima posvetu*
*ne samo za jednu osobu...3 osobe*
*valjda ce se kogod priznat u nekim stihovima*
*pozdravljam vas sve*
*sve s kojima sam u dobrim odnosima* smijeh
*POSEBAN POZDRAV INI ! ! ! !* smijeh smijeh


*UŽIVAJTE*

smijeh

cerek

- 11:44 - Komentari (8) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.