petak, 15.06.2007.

AWAKE


Wait another minute. Can't you see what
this pain has f**king done to me. I'm alive and still kickin'. What you see I can't
see and maybe you'll think before you speak. I'm alive for you. I'm awake because
of you. I'm alive I told you. I'm awake swallowing you Take another second. Turn your
back on me and make believe that you're always happy. It's safe to say you're never alive. A
big part of you has died and by the way, I hope you're satisfied. Tearing it back unveiling
me. Taking a step back so I can breathe. Hear the silence about to break. Fear resistance
when I'm awake.


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

jos 4 dana...
samo 4 dana...


utorak, 5.6.2007 bio mi je jedan od najboljih dana u zadnja 4 mjeseca...
a da ne govorim tek za 18.11.2006. kako je taj dan bilo dobro....
predivan dan...predivna noc... sve je bilo predivno...


I throw myself into the sea
Release the wave, let it wash over me
To face the fear I once believed
The tears of the dragon, for you and for me


pusa... I miss you yes wavemahwavemah

- 21:21 - Komentari (11) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.