BITTERROOT FLOWER SHOP

ponedjeljak, 28.11.2011.

VALENTINES DAY FLOWERS DELIVERED : FLOWERS DELIVERED


Valentines day flowers delivered : Flower card making.



Valentines Day Flowers Delivered





valentines day flowers delivered






    valentines day
  • Valentine's Day is a 2010 American romantic comedy film directed by Garry Marshall. The screenplay was written by Katherine Fugate from a story by Fugate, Abby Kohn and Marc Silverstein.

  • Valentine's Day: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the official soundtrack to the 2010 film Valentine's Day, released on February 9, 2010 via Big Machine Records. The album includes contributions from country and pop artists, including Big Machine signees Taylor Swift, Jewel and Steel Magnolia.

  • Saint Valentine's Day (commonly shortened to Valentine's Day) – History.com, A&E Television Networks. Retrieved February 2, 2010. – HowStuffWorks. Retrieved February 2, 2010. is an annual commemoration held on February 14 celebrating love and affection between intimate companions.





    delivered
  • (deliver) hand over: to surrender someone or something to another; "the guard delivered the criminal to the police"; "render up the prisoners"; "render the town to the enemy"; "fork over the money"

  • Bring and hand over (a letter, parcel, or ordered goods) to the proper recipient or address

  • Formally hand over (someone)

  • Obtain (a vote) in favor of a candidate or cause

  • (deliver) bring to a destination, make a delivery; "our local super market delivers"

  • deliver (a speech, oration, or idea); "The commencement speaker presented a forceful speech that impressed the students"





    flowers
  • Be in or reach an optimum stage of development; develop fully and richly

  • (flower) a plant cultivated for its blooms or blossoms

  • (flower) reproductive organ of angiosperm plants especially one having showy or colorful parts

  • (of a plant) Produce flowers; bloom

  • (flower) bloom: produce or yield flowers; "The cherry tree bloomed"

  • Induce (a plant) to produce flowers











Valentine's Day Flowers




Valentine's Day Flowers





These long stem roses were delivered to me under the most unexpecting situations on Valentine's Day. Why? Well, it had been a long week at work and a busy weekend and whilst Nick and I were going to celebrate this day I asked him the night before to make sure he hadn't bought me something because I didnt have the time to. He replied "no". So, I thought great, we'll have dinner and have some fun at the chocolate appreciation class (my X'mas present fr Nick).

But ofcourse, Nick had to make me look like the bad girlfriend becasue he got me these beautiful long stem roses - boxed and delivered to my work place... so with a rather red face I was very embarassed in front of my workmates but also extremely happy.
(Also, it made me realise that he is good at lying with that poker face of his.)

I'll let you on a lil secret, when women say "no" to Valentine's gifts we never mean it!!! :op So, thanks Nick











Day 045/365 Valentine's Day




Day 045/365 Valentine's Day





Today is Valentine's day. Not one of my favorite holidays but w.e. I had some flowers delivered to my girl and we are going to enjoy a nice meal later. We both had a long day of class today so the plans are nothing extravagant. Anyways, I was waiting for a nice sunset today to take this picture, since there were a lot of clouds but the day took a turn for the worst. It was a really dark and moody sunset but I made it work. I was really trying to make a heart in the space between us but that didn't work either but I think it's good enough lol. Happy Valentine's Day everyone, enjoy. :-)

Nikon D700
Nikon 24-70mm @ 40mm
1/100s @ F/8 ISO 800









valentines day flowers delivered







Similar posts:

delivery flower funeral services

cheap wedding flower packages

dried lavender bouquets

african floral shower curtain

white carnation bouquet

love in bloom florist

crystal flower hair pins



- 08:20 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>