28

petak

prosinac

2012

Faces Savadorenas Women



The inspector stared down at the figure on the bed with a puzzled face.
I advanced a step.
A man took refuge in my rooms.
I was in a strange bed and a strange room faces savadorenas women.
Buy and devour.
The next day we went on again faces savadorenas women.
Then he turned abruptly away, and began pacing up and down.
Ever get to be books, and mighty few books pay.
Spoils indeed.
On one of the outgoing footmarks stained with blood there is superimposed an ingoing one.
His eyes and the tips of his ears were all that could be seen of him.
I hope not, though faces savadorenas women.
I got a taxi, and we drove off together.
And the boards were an inch deep in nickels and dimes and quarters.
The questions and answers went on faces savadorenas women.
Tictocq takes out his notebook and writes in it.
In verity, my friend.
Me, i was prepared.
Bless you, he never knew he was doing it even faces savadorenas women.
You can give me the address of mrs.

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.