BEST REVERSE CAMERA

26.10.2011., srijeda

PICTURES OF CAMERA LENSES - PICTURES OF


Pictures Of Camera Lenses - Nikon Camera D80 Price - Olympus Stylus Digital Camera Reviews



Pictures Of Camera Lenses





pictures of camera lenses






    camera lenses
  • (Camera lens) A camera lens (also known as photographic lens, objective lens or photographic objective) is an optical lens or assembly of lenses used in conjunction with a camera body and mechanism to make images of objects either on photographic film or on other media capable of storing an

  • (camera lens) a lens that focuses the image in a camera





    pictures
  • Represent (someone or something) in a photograph or picture

  • Form a mental image of

  • (picture) visualize: imagine; conceive of; see in one's mind; "I can't see him on horseback!"; "I can see what will happen"; "I can see a risk in this strategy"

  • (pictural) pictorial: pertaining to or consisting of pictures; "pictorial perspective"; "pictorial records"

  • Describe (someone or something) in a certain way

  • (picture) a visual representation (of an object or scene or person or abstraction) produced on a surface; "they showed us the pictures of their wedding"; "a movie is a series of images projected so rapidly that the eye integrates them"











Leica M6 TTL x.58 Special Edition Black Paint Camera and Lenses




Leica M6 TTL x.58 Special Edition Black Paint Camera and Lenses





This Tasty little set up is my Leica M6 TTL x.58 Special Edition Black Paint with a 28mm Summicron ASPH f2 and 35mm Summilux ASPH f1.4 lenses. Most if not all of the photographs in my Portfolio sets were taken with this camera. I had another one for a while but I sold it recently to help pay for my 5D. Anyways, this set up is KILLER. Slap the lens and carrier on the bottom as seen in the next picture, toss a few rolls in your pocket and off you go. Before buying this one I had the classic black chrome M6. When I saw this Special Edition come out I HAD to have it. I'd always loved the look of the original black paint M4's but knew I could never have one. They were and still are WAY too expensive and have no meter built in. Old school Leica users swear by the previous non metered cameras. I however, do not. The thing that had me dorking out was the fact that of the 2000 Black Paints made, only 70 had the wider x.58 finder. being a sucker for rare/custom/sexy things I was suckered into buying not one, but two. I'm telling you though, there's nothing better than a shiny new Leica sitting in it's little bed it comes in. Okay, I'll stop now...











(july23) day 334 - oh, hello there...




(july23) day 334 - oh, hello there...





...photo nerd.

so many cameras and lenses. i managed to snag a 28 - 135 for the rest of summer which will be sweet.
my kit lens is on some school camera.. so the deadl was that i get it back when i give the school lens back.

we figured out a rough ladder and decided things that needed to be in the book and stuff. lots of confusion.

and this is my dads old shirt that i found at my grandpas house that is pure sweetness. it says sieve, as you can see by the giant sieve on the shirt.
we took lots of pics of random things which i will post later. but there was too much just landscapeyness and naturey crap (haha) so i didnt take tooo many. i also tried out a fisheye for a while.

explored at #179









pictures of camera lenses







Similar posts:

dslr camera tips

camera stores austin

camera shops in tottenham court road

camera stores cleveland ohio

logitech network camera

14 sharp ccd wireless weatherproof ir camera

camera stores in memphis tn




- 10:38 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BEST REVERSE CAMERA

Linkovi