Linkovi

Gay nikola iz 16.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Tinker-bell

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Konzervator

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

BB king

...a ovo sam ja iza ponoca...
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

TAURUS (17.5.)
Aggressive.
Freak in bed.
Rare to find.
Loves being in long relationships.
Likes to give a good fight for what they want.
Extremly outgoing.
Outstanding kisser.
Sexual as fuck.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

You can't stop now, it's already begun...

01.04.2006., subota

hello

alo ljudi, zasto svi zanmarujete svoje blogove...? mislim, to je bilo nase happy place, pa kaj je bilo? nik, gdje je skolica? bas kad sam pocela vodit ti si prestao pisat. bas lijepo od vas... no uglavnom, neda mi se na glupu predstavu!!! kaj me briga ak ide cijela skola, mogli su izabrat nesto bolje a ne Areteja. nadam se da ce bit dobra jer cu ja na to potrosit svoj petak navecer i 25 kn...i fali mi vesna...kak je ova ivana zbunjena. ak pise da je 2 na x = 8. omda je to tak, a nemora onda pitat kaj bi bilo da je 2 na x = 7. ak nam to dodje u zadatku, ok, al ak ne, jos bolje. al mladjana mi je ok, sve nam je lijepo objasnila, cak nam je odrzala jubilarni 100. sat.

- 01:01 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< travanj, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

The White Stripes
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Jedan od mojih naj bendova, uz SOAD. :)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Lyrics
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

THE METRO BY SYSTEM OF A DOWN

I'm alone Sitting with my empty glass
My four walls
Follow me through my past
I was on a Paris train
I emerged in London rain
And you were waiting there
Swimming through apologies
I remember searching for the perfect words
I was hoping you might change your mind
I remember a soldier sleeping next to me
Riding on The Metro
I was smiling as you took my hand
So removed
We spoke in France
Minutes passed with shallow words
Years have passed and still the hurt
Minutes passed with shallow words
Years have passed and still the hurt
I can see you now
Smiling as you pulled away
Sorry I remember the letter wrinkled in my hand
"I'll love you always" filled my eyes
I remember a night we walked along the seine
Riding on The Metro
I remember a feeling coming over me
The soldier turned, then looked away
I remember hating you for loving me
Riding on The Metro
ahhh ahhhhhhh

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


ROULETTE BY SYSTEM OF A DOWN

I have a problem that I cannot explain,
I have no reason why it should have been so plain,
Have no questions but I sure have excuse,
I lack the reason why I should be so confused,
I know, how I feel when I'm around you,
I don't know, how I feel when I'm around you,
Around you,
Left a message but it ain't a bit of use,
I have the pictures, the wild might be the deuce,
Today you called, you saw me, you explained,
Playing the show and running down the plane,
I know, how I feel when I'm around you,
I don't know, how I feel when I'm around you,
I know, how I feel when I'm around you,
I don't know, how I feel when I'm around you,
Around you,
Around you,
Around you…

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

WONDERWALL BY OASIS

Today is gonna be the day
That they're gonna throw it back to you
By now you should've somehow
Realized what you gotta do
I don't believe that anybody
Feels the way I do about you now

Backbeat the word was on the street
That the fire in your heart is out
I'm sure you've heard it all before
But you never really had a doubt
I don't believe that anybody feels
The way I do about you now

And all the roads we have to walk along are winding
And all the lights that lead us there are blinding
There are many things that I would
Like to say to you
I don't know how

Because maybe
You're gonna be the one who saves me
And after all
You're my wonderwall

Today was gonna be the day?
But they'll never throw it back to you
By now you should've somehow
Realized what you're not to do
I don't believe that anybody
Feels the way I do
About you now

And all the roads that lead to you were winding
And all the lights that light the way are blinding
There are many things that I would like to say to you
I don't know how

I said maybe
You're gonna be the one who saves me
And after all
You're my wonderwall

I said maybe
You're gonna be the one who saves me
And after an
You're my wonderwall

Said maybe
You're gonna be the one that saves me
You're gonna be the one that saves me
You're gonna be the one that