Nemoj voljeti mnogo.Voli malo,ali zauvijek. https://blog.dnevnik.hr/berchy03

srijeda, 03.01.2007.

Ajd napokon novi post

Hey!Evo ja se napokon sjetila napisati novi post...
Jel ima šta novoga kod vas?Ovih dana svi neki
nikakvi,
a pogotovo moja seka koju stalno živciram
Ma de ljudi uživajte,nema škole...
E da sutra bi mogla malo na kavu sa Megicom
Megi,šta kažeš???
A čovječe baš je dosadno ovih dana za poludit
E sad stvarno više neznam šta da pišem...
Želim vam samo svima zahvaliti na komentarima...
Ljudi we are the best
Eto sada mi uživajte i komentirajte...

VeJiKa PuSiCa
VoJiM vAs


Image hosting

Image hosting






03.01.2007. u 22:51 • 48 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< siječanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Ožujak 2007 (6)
Veljača 2007 (1)
Siječanj 2007 (7)
Prosinac 2006 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

E ovo mi je drugi blog jer mi se prošli nije dalo pisati...
Eto uživajte i ostavljajte mi puno komentarčića...
Pusa....voji vas BERCHY...


O meni

Zovem se Bernarda...
Idem u 8.razred...

VOLIM:
seku Nelu
seku Ninu
obitelj
čokoladu
plesati
prijatelje
izlaske(subotu)
slušati glazbu
spavati
puno pričati
živcirati svoje seke



...i još mnogo toga...

NE VOLIM:
umišljene osobe
nepravdu
školu
ljude koji se pametare

...ma ne znam više...

Linkovi

Megy
Nanchy
Kockica
Tonkica
Nana
Vorgićka
Koka
Maja
Tiljak
Zola
Jasenka
Jeky
Moja veika seka
Moja maja seka
Nina i Ivana
Ena-zakon curka
Brigi
Zrinka

Slikice

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

Joj Mateice šta si nam ljuta???

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

Moja Megica...

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

Ova mi je slika baš slatka...

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

Jasenka...


Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

Irma i Nela

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

Ivona

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

Kristina

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

Jelena

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

Nana,ja i Jelena

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

Ja,heheh...

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

Kristina i Jelena

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Kićo

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Pudija i Kićo

Pjesme:

TREBAŠ MI:

Pogledaj kako drhtim
kada gledam te
I kao da si posljednja
na svijetu ne dam te
Pogledaj moje oči sve ti govore
Kada te nema
uvijek pomislim na najgore
I tijelo grči se
i ruke znoje se
A ustvari znam da voliš me
Pogledaj kako drhtim
kada gledam te
I kao da si posljednja na svijetu
ne dam te
I tijelo grči se
i ruke znoje se
A ustvari znam da voliš me

TREBAŠ MI TREBAŠ MI
NI SUNCE ZEMLJI KAO TI MENI, MENI
I HAJDE DOĐI PA ME UVJERI, UVJERI
DA SUMNJE NE BUDE U MENI

Zamisli kako mi je kad se probudim
kako mi srce lupa kad na tebe pomislim
I sumnja javi se,
sa srcem bori se
A ustvari znam da voliš me...


PRIJATELJICE:

Azurno nebo, čekamo zoru,
pet, šest mladih
golubica,
nasmiješena su im lica i poslije mnogo
godina
u mome srcu draga sličica.
zajedno smo momke
gledale, zajedno po rivi šetale,
pravile se da smo važne, da
smo pametne
i snažne, sanjale smo zemlje
daleke.

Hej ljepotice, moja prijateljice,
gdje su
naši snovi ostali,
hej, sve smo mi kao ptice
selice,
svaka svome jugu odleti.

Djevojčce žene
postale,
neke su se već i udale,
a ja još čekam azurne
zore,
Ja još želim preplivati more,
ja još sanjam
zemlje daleke.


I WANNA FUCK YOU:

Convict...Music...and
you know we a front.

I see you winding and grinding
up on that pole,
I know you see me lookin'
at you and you already know
I wanna fuck you,
you already know
I wanna fuck you,
you already know

Money in the air as mo
feel grab you by your coat
tail take you to the motel,
hoe sale,
don't tell, won't tell,
baby said I don't talk Dogg
but she told on me, oh well,
take a picture with me,
what the flick gon' do, baby
stick to me & ima stick on you,
if you pick me then ima pick
on you, d-o-double g and I'm
here to put this dick on you,
I'm stuck on pussy and yours is
right, wrip riding them poles
and them doors is tight
and ima get me a shot
for the end of the night 'cause
pussy is pussy and baby you're
pussy for life.

Shorty I can see you
ain't lonely handful of
niggas and they all got cheese,
so you looking at me now
what's it gonna be just
another tease far as I can see,
trying get you up out this
club if it means spendin' a
couple dubs,
throwing bout 30 stacks in
the back make it rain like
that cause I'm far from
a scrub,
you know my pedigree,
ex-deala use to move
phetamines,
girl I spend money like it
don't mean nothing and besides I
got a thing for you.

Mobbin' through club in low
pressing I'm sitting in the
back in the smokers section
(just smoking),
birds eye, I got a clear view,
you cant see me but I
can see you (baby I see you),
it's cool we jet the mood
is set,
your pussy is wet you
rubbing your back and touching
your neck,
your body is movin' you humpin'
and jumpin' your titties is
bouncin' you smilin'
and grinin' and looking at me.

Girl and while you're looking
at me I'm ready to hit the
caddy right up on the patio
move the patty to the caddy,
baby you got a phatty
the type I like to marry
wanting to just give you
everything and that's kinda scary,
cause I'm loving the way you
shake your ass, bouncin',
got me tippin' my glass,
Normally don't get
caught up to
fast but I got a thing for you.

SMACK THAT:


Shady
Convict
Up front
Akon
Slim Shady
I see the one
cuz she be that lady

I feel you creepin', I can see you from my shadow.
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo.
Maybe go to my place and just kick it, like Taebo.
And possibly bend you over.
Look back and watch me
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore
smack that, oooh.
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore,
smack that, oooh.

Up front style. Ready to attack now.
Pull in the parking lot slow with the lack down.
Convicts got the whole thing packed down.
Step in the club. The wardrobe intact now.
I feel it. Go on and crack now.
Ooh, I see it. Don't let back now.
Im'a call her. Then I put the mack down.
Money? No problem. Pocket full of that now.

I feel you creepin', I can see you from my shadow.
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo.
Maybe go to my place and just kick it, like Taebo.
And possibly bend you over.
Look back and watch me
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore
smack that, oooh.
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore,
smack that, oooh.

Ooh! Looks like another club banger.
They better hang on.
When I throw this thang on.
Get a little drink on. They goin' flip.
[ these lyrics found on http://www.completealbumlyrics.com ]
For this Akon shit. You can bank on it.
Pedicure, manicure, kitty cat claws.
The way she climbs up and down them poles.
Lookin' like one of them Pretty Cat Dolls.
Tryna hold my woody back through my drawers.
Steps off stage, didn't think I saw her.
Creeps up behind me and she's like, you're -
I'm like, yeah I know, let's cut to the chase.
No time to waste. Back to my place.
Plus from the club to the crib's like a mile away.
Or more like a palace, shall I say.
And plus I got a pal. Every gal is game.
In fact he's the one singing the song that's playing!
(Akon!)

I feel you creepin', I can see you from my shadow.
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo.
Maybe go to my place and just kick it, like Taebo.
And possibly bend you over.
Look back and watch me
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore
smack that, oooh.
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore,
smack that, oooh

Eminem's rollin', D an' them rollin'.
Boo an' Oh Marvelous an' them rollin'.
Women just hoin'.
Big booty rollin'.
Soon I be all in them an' throwin D.
Hittin' no less than 3.
Block will style like wee, wee.
Girl, I can tell you want me, 'cause lately.

I feel you creepin', I can see you from my shadow.
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo.
Maybe go to my place and just kick it, like Taebo.
And possibly bend you over.
Look back and watch me
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore
smack that, oooh.
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore,
smack that, oooh.