BELL RINGER RINGTONE

subota, 28.01.2012.

RINGTONES ON CELLPHONE - ON CELLPHONE


RINGTONES ON CELLPHONE - RINGTONES FROM COMPUTER TO PHONE - MAKE RINGTONES FROM MP3 FILES.



Ringtones On Cellphone





ringtones on cellphone






    ringtones
  • A sound made by a mobile phone when an incoming call is received

  • (Ringtone (song)) Internet Leaks is the third EP from "Weird Al" Yankovic. It was released digitally on August 25, 2009, although all of the songs were initially released as separate digital singles between October 2008 and August 2009.

  • (Ringtone (film)) Ringtone is a 2010 Malayalam film by Ajmal starring Suresh Gopi, Bala and debutant Megha Nair.

  • A ringtone or ring tone is the sound made by a telephone to indicate an incoming call or text message. Not literally a tone, the term is most often used today to refer to customizable sounds used on mobile phones.





    cellphone
  • A mobile phone (also called mobile, cellular phone, cell phone or handphone) is an electronic device used for full duplex two-way radio telecommunications over a cellular network of base stations known as cell sites.

  • cellular telephone: a hand-held mobile radiotelephone for use in an area divided into small sections, each with its own short-range transmitter/receiver

  • There also may be a sense of wanting to change one’s social status to necessitate use of a cell phone. Try to discern who you are calling and under what circumstances, as the phone may have a lot of symbolic lifeline or security image to it as well.











{Secret 10} Turn That Off!!!




{Secret 10} Turn That Off!!!





For the [almost] 3 years [in June] that I've had this phone, I haven't gone more than a day with the ringtone on. I must always have it on vibrate. Because:

1. Ringing phones are annoying.
2. I hate people knowing I have someone calling me, that way I can ignore it discreetly.
3. I can still know if someone's calling me, without it making much if any noise- except to maybe the person next to me.
4. I'd rather "feel" it ring, than have it ring, and have it be too loud for me to hear it at all.











my cellphone and powerbook are speaking telepathically to one another




my cellphone and powerbook are speaking telepathically to one another





I spent an exorbant amount of time downloading software that would translate an AIFF or MP3 or WAV file to MMF, which is a format for ringtones. Apparently not the format that my Samsung bluetooth phone uses, it kept getting hung up on this screen.

It really does make the $1 ringtone purchase worth it. However it was a Commodore format (!) midi theme song to one of my favorite games-- Swiss Family Robinson.










ringtones on cellphone







Related topics:

free ringtones to download to your cell phone

hot hot heat ringtones

ringtone creator programs

free ringtones text messaging

crazy frog ringtone canada

mobile video ringtones

free online ringtone editor

free ringtones sent as picture message

how to get free sidekick slide ringtones

sister christian ringtone



- 21:10 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>