CITATI MOJE DUSE.....

I hate the way you talk to me, and the way you cut your hair.
I hate the way you drive my car.
I hate it when you stare.
I hate your big dumb combat boots, and the way you read my mind.
I hate you so much it makes me sick; it even makes me rhyme.
I hate it, I hate the way you're always right.
I hate it when you lie.
I hate it when you make me laugh, even worse when you make me cry.
I hate it that you're not around, and the fact that you didn't call.
But mostly I hate the way I don't hate you.
Not even close, not even a little bit, not even at all.


I love you. And not, not in a friendly way, although I think we're great friends. And not in a misplaced affection, puppy-dog way, although I love you. Very, very simple, very truly. You are the epitome of everything I have ever looked for in another human being. And I know that you think of me as just a friend, and crossing that line is the furthest thing from an option you would ever consider. But I had to say it. I just, I can't take this anymore. I can't stand next to you without wanting to hold you. I can't, I can't look into your eyes without feeling that, that longing you only read about in trashy romance novels. I can't talk to you without wanting to express my love for everything you are.

01.10.2007. u 23:02 | 1 Komentara | Print | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< listopad, 2007 >
P U S È P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ciaooooooo!


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
OVO JE NAJBOLJI PLESAC NA SVIJETU! A NARAVNO I NAJZGODNIJI!!!:)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
A OVO JE MOJA NAJDRAZA GLUMICA... KOZNA, MOZDA MI SE NEKAD POSRECI PA IDEM NJENIM STOPAMA...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
OVO JE NAJBOLJA PORECKA EKIPA! OBOZAVAM RUKOMET.....!!!


ME:
- devetnaestogodisnjakinja
- vesela
- ponekad sramezljiva
- smatraju me slatkica
- emotivna (ponekad i previse)
- sanjarica
- tvrdoglava (ponekad) :)
- optimisticna
- ludaaa


VOLIM:
- ljubav
- cokoladu
- bebe:)
- andjele
- leptire
- pjevati
- plesati
- glumiti
- rukomet
- prijatelje
- izlaske
- spavati
- Anastaciu
- Erosa

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Da nam Bog, nocas da, ljubav kao zadnju priliku, radje nego svijet, uzela bi nju... i nebi niko, kao ja nasu ljubav tako cuvao, sve sam imala, a izgubila...

Adesso no, non voglio piu difendermi, superero dentro di me gli ostacoli.. i miei momenti piu difficili, per te...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Paid My Dues :: Anastacia

You can say what you want about me
Wanna do what you want to me
But you can not stop me

I've been knocked down
It's a crazy town
Even got a punch in the face in LA
Ain't nothing in the world that you keep
me from doing what I wanna do

'Cause I'm too proud, I'm too strong
Live by the code that you gotta move on
Feeling sorry for yourself
aint got nobody nowhere

so I...
(Held my head high)
Knew I (Knew I survive)
Well I made it (I made it)
I don't hate it (Don't hate it)
That's just the way it goes
Yeah
I done made it through
Stand on my own two
I paid my dues, yeah
Tried to hold me down
You can't stop me now
I paid my dues

[Spoken:]
So straight back on
You cannot stop me
I paid my dues

Now I'm still trusted every day
people try to mess with Anastacia
got another think comin
cause I handle mine
and I thought I better let you know

I'm no punk I can't get down
I don't give a damn about abuse around
that was just fine 'til now

So I...
(Held my head high)
Knew I (Knew I survive)
Well I made it (I made it)
Oahh (Don't hate it)
That's just the way it goes
Yeah
I done made it through
Stand on my own two
I paid my dues
Yeah yeah
Tried to hold me down
you can't stop me now
I paid my dues, yeah
yeah yeah yeah
Took so long to get me here (here)
But I won't live in fear (fear)
You try to steal my shine (shine)
But first they wanna build you up (up)
Then they tear you down (down)
It's a struggle, you try to bubble
so I...
(Held my head high)
Knew I (Knew I survive)
Oahh (I made it)
(Don't hate it)
Said that's - just - the - wayyyyy
(I done made it through)
(Stand on my own two)
I said I paid my, I paid my dues
Yeahhhhh
(Tried to hold me down)
But you can't stop me now (you can't stop me now)
(I paid my dues) I paid my, paid my dues
(I done made it through) oahhh
(Stand on my own two) oh
(I paid my dues) I paid my, I paid my dues
yeahh (Tried to hold me down)
But you can't stop me now (you can't stop me now)
(I paid my dues) I paid my dues



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


EVO DVIJE PREDIVNE PJESME...

The world is changing
and time is spinning fast
it's so amazing how you came into my life
I know it seems all hope is gone
I know you feel you can't be strong
and once again the story ends with you and I

and anytime you feel like you just can't go on
just hold on to my love
and you'll never be alone

hold on
we can make it throught the fire
and my love
I'm forever by your side
and you know
if you should ever call my name
I'll be right there
you'll never be alone

hopeless to describe
the way I feel for you
no matter how I try
words would never do
I looked into your eyes to find
as long as love is alive
there ain't nothing we can't make it through

anytime, or only for a while
don't worry
make a wish
I'll be there to see you smile
oooh

hold on
we can make it throught the fire
and my love
I'm forever by your side
and you know
if you should ever call my name
I'll be right there
you'll never be alone

through the fire, by your side
I will be there for you so I'm, don't you worry
(and you know, I'll be there)
you'll never be a... alone
heya heyeaaaah

hold on
we can make it throught the fire
and my love
I'm forever by your side
and you know
if you should ever call my name
I'll be right there
oh baby, hold on

hold on
(we can make it throught the fire)
we can make it baby
and my love
said I'm forever by your side, yeah
(and you know)
if you should ever call my name
said I'll be, I'll be right there
oh, oh, ooooh

hold on
yeah yeah
(we can make it through the fire)
yeah yeah
oh no
(my love)
I know, and you know (I'm forever by your side)
yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah
(and you know)
(if you should ever call my name)
(I'll be right there)



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

LE COSE CHE VIVI (ZA SARU)

Quando l'amicizia
Ti attraversa il cuore,
Lascia un'emozione,
che non se ne va.

Non so dirti come,
Ma succede solo
Quando due persone
Fanno insieme un volo.
Che ci porta in alto,
Oltre l'altra gente,
Come fare un salto
Nell'immensità
E non c'è distanza, non c'è mai
Non ce n'è abbastanza, se
Se tu sei già dentro di me,
Per sempre

In qualunque posto sarai,
In qualunque posto sarò,
Tra le cose che vivi
Io per sempre vivrò.
In qualunque posto sarai,
Ci ritroveremo vicino,
Stretti l'uno nell'altro,
Oltre il destino

Su qualunque strada,
In qualunque cielo,
E comunque vada
Noi non ci perderemo.
Apri le tue braccia,
Mandami un segnale,
Non aver paura, che ti troverò
Non sarai mai solo ci sarò
Continuando in volo che,
Che mi riporta dentro te
Per sempre

In qualunque posto sarai,
In qualunque posto sarò,
Tra le cose che vivi
Io per sempre vivrò.
In qualunque posto sarai,
Non esisteranno confini
Solamente due amici
Più vicini

Credi in me,
Non avere dubbi mai,
Tutte le cose che vivi
Se sono vere come noi,
Lo so, tu lo sai
Che non finiranno mai

In qualunque posto sarai,
In qualunque posto sarò,
Tra le cose che vivi
Io per sempre vivrò.

In qualunque posto sarai,
In qualunque posto sarò,
Se mi cerchi nel cuore,
Nel tuo cuore vivrò
In qualunque posto sarai,
Ci ritroveremo vicino,
Stretti l'uno nell'altro,
Oltre il destino!

In qualunque posto sarai,
In qualunque posto sarò,
Tra le cose che vivi
Io per sempre vivrò.


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us







Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr