BATHROOM DECORATING THEMES - DECORATING THEMES

11 studeni 2011


BATHROOM DECORATING THEMES - DECORATING IDEAS FOR BONUS ROOMS - DECORATIVE CANDLES.



Bathroom Decorating Themes





bathroom decorating themes






    decorating
  • Make (something) look more attractive by adding ornament to it

  • Provide (a room or building) with a color scheme, paint, wallpaper, etc

  • (decorate) award a mark of honor, such as a medal, to; "He was decorated for his services in the military"

  • (decorate) make more attractive by adding ornament, colour, etc.; "Decorate the room for the party"; "beautify yourself for the special day"

  • (decorate) deck: be beautiful to look at; "Flowers adorned the tables everywhere"

  • Confer an award or medal on (a member of the armed forces)





    bathroom
  • toilet: a room or building equipped with one or more toilets

  • A bathroom is a room that may have different functions depending on the culturalist context. In the most literal sense, the word bathroom means "a room with a bath".

  • A room containing a bathtub or a shower and usually also a washbasin and a toilet

  • a room (as in a residence) containing a bathtub or shower and usually a washbasin and toilet

  • A set of matching units to be fitted in such a room, esp. as sold together

  • A room containing a toilet





    themes
  • (theme) subject: the subject matter of a conversation or discussion; "he didn't want to discuss that subject"; "it was a very sensitive topic"; "his letters were always on the theme of love"

  • (theme) a unifying idea that is a recurrent element in literary or artistic work; "it was the usual `boy gets girl' theme"

  • (theme) provide with a particular theme or motive; "the restaurant often themes its menus"

  • The subject of a talk, a piece of writing, a person's thoughts, or an exhibition; a topic

  • An idea that recurs in or pervades a work of art or literature

  • The first major constituent of a clause, indicating the subject-matter, typically being the subject but optionally other constituents, as in “poor he is not.”











Victorian Ornaments




Victorian Ornaments





I thought these ornaments will blend well on a Victorian Christmas Tree. I used to be a heavy decorator on Christmas. My tree every year has a different theme. I have done, the reds, blues, gold, victorian, harlequin and etc. I decorate it with lots of hand made bows and buy lots of decorations. i spend a lot for the season. From my Door to Dining room, Living Room, Bedroom, Kitchen and bathroom are heavily decorated. I have different sizes Angels, St. Nicholas, candle holders, wreaths, and anyting you can think of. It was a gorgeous scene for my friends when I host parties. It takes me a month to decorate my pad. Now... I do not have any decorations at all but a Christmas basket with lights with red ribbons and a 15 inches beaded tree I put on my coffee table. I got lazy! LOL!











BATHROOM BEFORE REDO!




BATHROOM BEFORE REDO!





My bathroom and kitchen were painted this week. The bathroom was painted white, no problem...the kitchen was painted a horrible yellow that I cannot live with and it will be redone in about a month. Soooo...I got a chance to redo the bathroom! This is before. My theme? Red and black with fun shower curtain with words on it like "Bathroom" "Suds" "Bubble" etc. Been there done that.

This is also before I stripped everything down and cleaned the bejesus outa everything in sight.









bathroom decorating themes







Similar posts:

traditional living room decorating

dinning table decor

decorate office

fat french chef kitchen decor

girls nursery decor

decorating girls room

english cottage decorating ideas



<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.