KITCHEN APPLE DECOR - KITCHEN APPLE

11 studeni 2011


Kitchen apple decor - Bathroom towel decorating ideas



Kitchen Apple Decor





kitchen apple decor






    kitchen
  • A room or area where food is prepared and cooked

  • Cuisine

  • The Custard Factory is an arts and media production centre in Birmingham, England .

  • A set of fixtures, cabinets, and appliances that are sold together and installed in such a room or area

  • a room equipped for preparing meals

  • A kitchen is a room or part of a room used for cooking and food preparation.





    apple
  • The round fruit of a tree of the rose family, which typically has thin red or green skin and crisp flesh. Many varieties have been developed as dessert or cooking fruit or for making cider

  • An unrelated fruit that resembles this in some way

  • fruit with red or yellow or green skin and sweet to tart crisp whitish flesh

  • native Eurasian tree widely cultivated in many varieties for its firm rounded edible fruits

  • The tree bearing such fruit

  • The Apple III (often rendered as Apple ///) is a business-oriented personal computer produced and released by Apple Computer and was intended as the successor to the Apple II series, but largely considered a failure in the market.





    decor
  • The decoration and scenery of a stage

  • The furnishing and decoration of a room

  • interior decoration: decoration consisting of the layout and furnishings of a livable interior

  • Interior design is a multi-faceted profession in which creative and technical solutions are applied within a structure to achieve a built interior environment.

  • The style of decoration of a room, building











Above my kitchen sink




Above my kitchen sink





Nothing spectacular, just a little decor I put together that makes me smile. This is right above my kitchen sink, since I don't have a window to look out of while washing dishes, atleast it's something nice to look at : ) (window is on the opposite wall) The plate I found at an estate sale at the beach, it says "A good mother makes a happy home" and it says '1972' at the bottom, and that is the year I was born, so I thought it was pretty special (and I am a mom : ) The little green plate rack that everything is hanging off of I got at the Dollar Tree for $1 (duh :) The two different wooden hanging apples at the thrift store, the apple pot holders at WalMart for $2 total and the pot holder on the left says "You can never have too many friends" I can't remember where I got that, but I really like it. Oh ya, and the espresso and fresh coffee prints are also from the dollar tree.











apple




apple





not the best pic....but the one on the left is the red apple cozy I made for my aunt...as you can see, it goes with the rest of her kitchen decor. :-)









kitchen apple decor







Similar posts:

french christmas decor

great room decoration

christmas windows decoration

coastal beach decor

wooden wall decor

1950's decoration

rustic country decorations



<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.