< veljača, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari on-off

by GeeJay

Image hosting

image hosting file



Ja sam : Mislav

Rođen : 4.4.1992

Godine:
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Naj naj glumac: Leonardo DiCaprio

Naj naj glumica: Sarah Michelle Gellar

Naj grupe : Evanescence , Within temptation

Naj film : Specijalni izvještaj , Okrutne namjere

Frendovi: Boxy, Nina , Vanja , Beki , Ivana N. , Ivana B. , Jimmy , Luka , Magy , Stana , Josipa , Ivan , Helena , Ana , Elena , Matej@ , Mrč. , ....






What Famous Leader Are You?
personality tests by similarminds.com



www.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.ws
Glittery texts by bigoo.ws





The Last Man on Earth

Random Brutal Sex Dreamer (RBSD)

The Last Man on Earth

FACT: The apocalypse has come. All are dead. You never should've asked her out.

Shit, rejected again. You are The Last Man on Earth.



OkCupid - Free Online Dating



Made by Lulu







Frendovi I Frendice :
Beki Death
LIVIA(bez -j)(frčkava Trnoružica)
Elena (nesretna) Ljubavnica
*ANITA* princeza
Sabinaa (crna princeza)
Emma
Anchee













Spot







www.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.ws
Glittery texts by bigoo.ws









Linkovi



Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Free Web Counter
Free Web Counter











myspace

We can get down like there's no one around
We keep on rockin, we keep on rockin'(rockin')
Cameras are flashin while we're dirty dancing
They keep watchin, keep watchin'


That's me in the corner
That's me in the spotlight
Losing my religion
Trying to keep up with you
And I don't know if I can do it
Oh no, I've said too much
I haven't said enough

Sometimes everything is wrong. Now it's time to sing along.
When your day is night alone, (hold on, hold on)
If you feel like letting go, (hold on)
When you think you've had too much of this life, well hang on.




moja omiljena pjesma :

Title
Bring Me To Life

Artist
Evanescence

Album
Bring Me to Life / Father Away


How can you see into my eyes
Like open doors
Leading you down into my core
Where I've become so numb
Without a soul. My spirit's sleeping somewhere cold
Until you find it there and lead it back home


(Wake me up) Wake me up inside
(I can't wake up) Wake me up inside
(Save me) Call my name and save me from the dark
(Wake me up) Bid my blood to run
(I can't wake up) Before I come undone
(Save me) Save me from the nothing I've become


Now that I know what I'm without
You can't just leave me
Breathe into me and make me real
Bring me to life


(Wake me up) Wake me up inside
(I can't wake up) Wake me up inside
(Save me) Call my name and save me from the dark
(Wake me up) Bid my blood to run
(I can't wake up) Before I come undone
(Save me) Save me from the nothing I've become

Bring me to life
(I've been living a lie, there's nothing inside)
Bring me to life

Frozen inside without your touch
Without your love, darling
Only you are the life among the dead

(All of this time I can't believe I couldn't see
Kept in the dark but you were there in front of me)

I've been sleeping a thousand years it seems
Got to open my eyes to everything

(Without a thought, without a voice, without a soul)
Don't let me die here
(There must be something more)
Bring me to life


(Wake me up) Wake me up inside
(I can't wake up) Wake me up inside
(Save me) Call my name and save me from the dark
(Wake me up) Bid my blood to run
(I can't wake up) Before I come undone
(Save me) Save me from the nothing I've become


Bring me to life
(I've been living a lie, there's nothing inside)
Bring me to life



MMesmerizing
IIndustrious
SSlippery
LLuxurious
AAdventurous
VVisionary

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com


Još riječi mojih omiljenih pjesama :
Title
Haunted

Artist
Evanescence

Album
Not For Your Ears


long lost words whisper slowly to me
still can't find what keeps me here
when all this time i've been so hollow inside
i know you're still there

watching me wanting me
i can feel you pull me down
fearing you loving you
i won't let you pull me down

hunting you i can smell you - alive
your heart pounding in my head

watching me wanting me
i can feel you pull me down
saving me raping me
watching me


Ja:
Mislav may explode without warning
M
EXPLOSIVE






utorak, 13.02.2007.

Join me in death

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Dugo se nisam javljao , ali sam ok . Promjenio sam dizajn koji je više nego odličan .... Bolestan sam , ne psihički kako svi mislite !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Fizički , imam gripu , tj. imao sam . Danas i sutra neidem u školu i onda u četvrtak idem . U ČETVRTAK BAŠ KAD ZADNJA DVA SATA IMAM BLOK SATA TEHNIČKOG !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!katastrofa !!!!!!!!!!! Naziv emisije : "Dva sata učenja sa Đimom" .... Mnogima bi eksplodirali tv-i od njezinih gluposti ....... Jedino bi mačke uživale ........ U petak su Djeca pjevaju hitove na kojim pjevaju puno mojih frendova kao
-Helena Bilan
-Beki
-Valentina Č.
-Nikolina C.
-Nikolina B.
-Paula&Antea
-Matea H.
-Irena

Ma puno !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jednostavno morate čuti pjesmu od HIM-a Join me in death ....... tako je tužna !!!!!! To dokazuje da žene nikad ne dokazuju ljubav nego kad pukne , tad pukne i ništa više ne poduzimaju !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



| komentari (5) | print | # |