BACK UP GENERATOR FOR SUMP PUMP

petak, 04.11.2011.

INSULIN PUMP BLOGS : INSULIN PUMP


INSULIN PUMP BLOGS : 1100 GPH BILGE PUMP : PROTON PUMP INHIBITORS EFFECT ON CLOPIDOGREL EFFECTIVENESS.



Insulin Pump Blogs





insulin pump blogs






    insulin pump
  • The insulin pump is a medical device used for the administration of insulin in the treatment of diabetes mellitus, also known as continuous subcutaneous insulin infusion therapy.

  • A portable device for people with diabetes that injects insulin at programmed intervals in order to regulate blood sugar levels. ( 4-19 )

  • An insulin-delivering device about the size of a deck of cards that can be worn on a belt or kept in a pocket. An insulin pump connects to narrow, flexible plastic tubing that ends with a needle inserted just under the skin.





    blogs
  • Add new material to or regularly update a blog

  • (blog) read, write, or edit a shared on-line journal

  • (blog) web log: a shared on-line journal where people can post diary entries about their personal experiences and hobbies; "postings on a blog are usually in chronological order"

  • (blogger) a person who keeps and updates a blog











An Extended Stay




An Extended Stay





I was originally going to leave Manhattan on Thursday afternoon, but two potential meetings in Philly were canceled, which gave me the opportunity to stay an extra day. As previously mentioned, I landed myself a fourth interview on Wednesday with Diabetes Self-Management, so I head back down there for to meet with the publisher and editor. After a quick stop at Starbucks and some shopping at H&M, I headed over to New Jersey for my fourth and last interview of the week.

Now, two very weird things happened at this interview. First, Tom, the person interviewing me, mentioned that they do a lot of pitching to this blog, Engadget. "Oh, my cousin works there," I replied. Tom asked me who my cousin was and when I told him, Tom said, "Oh, I just talked to him a couple weeks ago!" I explained that our fathers were cousins. After the interview was basically over, Tom told me he wanted me to meet his boss, Lauren. Now, first you should know I was wearing brown trousers with my blue blouse, so you could definitely see my insulin pump. When I walked into the office, Lindsey says, "Oh, what insulin pump do you have?" Thinking that she must have a child with diabetes or just know someone, I replied, "Medtronic Minimed." To which she announces, "Oh me too!"

I headed back into Manhattan to meet up with Sean, from Diabetic Food Critic, for a bit, and then at 7:00, I met up with Gina, from Diabetes Talkfest. That would be Gina in the picture. We talked about the crazy interview I had and working in Manhattan, and how I, the West Coast girl, has met more people living in New York than the actual New Yorkers have.

Seriously people. Get with it.













Mama, Baby, insulin pump




Mama, Baby, insulin pump





I've been reading some other blogs/listening to other Type 1 diabetics bitch about how HARD it is to be a diabetic and a mommy/etc and it's just something I tune out. It's so whiny. Life is hard. Or it is easy. It is a choice of how you look at things. Stop whining, diabetic mommies, and be so grateful for your healthy, beautiful babies, and hopefully your healthy, beautiful lives.









insulin pump blogs







See also:

solar pump for water feature

electric trash pump

worthington centrifugal pumps

2 speed spa pump

heat pump heater

body pump 62

oil metering pump rx7

fill rite fuel pumps



- 10:19 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Linkovi