19.10.2011., srijeda

MILLER BEER T SHIRTS. T SHIRTS


Miller Beer T Shirts. Get Him A Body Bag T Shirt.



Miller Beer T Shirts





miller beer t shirts






    miller beer
  • Miller Brewing Company merged with Coors Brewing Company on July 1, 2008, to become MillerCoors. Prior to the joint venture, Miller Brewing was the second largest brewing company in the United States behind Anheuser-Busch and was based in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States.





    t shirts
  • A short-sleeved casual top, generally made of cotton, having the shape of a T when spread out flat

  • A T-shirt (T shirt or tee) is a shirt which is pulled on over the head to cover most of a person's torso. A T-shirt is usually buttonless and collarless, with a round neck and short sleeves.

  • (T Shirt (album)) T Shirt is a 1976 album by Loudon Wainwright III. Unlike his earlier records, this (and the subsequent 'Final Exam') saw Wainwright adopt a full blown rock band (Slowtrain) - though there are acoustic songs on T-Shirt, including a talking blues.

  • (t-shirt) jersey: a close-fitting pullover shirt











The Champagne of Beers




The Champagne of Beers





Miller High Life is hands down my favorite cheap beer. Had I turned 21 in Chicago it would be Oldstyle, but I went to college in Savannah, GA so its High Life and I'm alright with that. Anyone who says they hate shit beers should get over themselves, I love Guinness, any Fat Tire or Blue Moon and of course my people's beer, San Miguel, but sometimes you just want a beer that goes down like water. At the Lady &Son's, Bobby and Jamie, the sons, loved High Life so much that the brought the beeer in when the restaurant moved locations and started selling them for $1.50!

High Life and I have had a wonderful run so far... I've done the century club(100 shots of beer in 100 minutes ....I'll discuss that event on another day) with High Life, learned about asthma camp with it, played Texas Hold'em with a 12 pack of High Life and $20 as the buy in, seen my buddies cook Fajitas with it, used it in the marinade I inject into the turkey we deep fry for Turkey Day. I watched the "Bartman Catch" during the '03 Cubs/Marlins NLCS, that started the Cubs downward spiral out of the playoffs, drinking High Life. I think this was the same party where I was doing a keg stand to get my mind off the Cubs loss at the same time the girl I was dating at the time walked in, saw me doing the keg stand, realized I couldnt put words together to make sentences and walked right out ....yeah, she dumped me about a week later, her loss, more HIGHLIFE FOR ME! ....honestly tho, I HAD TO CARRY THE CONVERSATOINS with this girl, it was a doomed relationship from the start!!!!

My friend yesterday said she didnt know about "Miller Products" and after telling her she was doing a terrible job at life I decided to rock this oldie but goodie today. I bought this about 5 years ago and yes its a bit too small but F#CK YOU! ...I ain't ever lettin this shirt go! Anyways, High Life and I have had a good relationship so far. Out here in sunny/expensive LA you can find a 12 pack of High Life for about 6.99 most of the time ...I've even given High Life to my roommate as a Christmas present recently. I'm just saying that if you dont have a cheap beer, which I find hard to believe, try a High Life!











Miller Time




Miller Time





I miss SAC. Back in the day, you saw this on crew patches and T-shirts. Sometimes the aircraft was an F-4 or an FB-111 or a B-1 - depended on what base you were at. Now you can see B-2s or F-117s on the T-shirts.
But the BUFF is still the king!










miller beer t shirts







Similar posts:

guitar player t shirts

t shirt print chicago

wild hearts blue jeans and white t shirts

pirate dog t shirt

get custom t shirts made

paper rad t shirt

fitted t shirt men

white t shirt pic




- 21:25 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

bachelorette party t shirt slogans, t shirts with company logos, recyclable t shirt, boys junk food t shirts

bachelorette party t shirt slogans
cavs retro t shirt
bar b que stain on my white t shirt lyrics
dresses made from t shirts
window.gdprAppliesGlobally=true;(function(){function a(e){if(!window.frames[e]){if(document.body&&document.body.firstChild){var t=document.body;var n=document.createElement("iframe");n.style.display="none";n.name=e;n.title=e;t.insertBefore(n,t.firstChild)} else{setTimeout(function(){a(e)},5)}}}function e(n,r,o,c,s){function e(e,t,n,a){if(typeof n!=="function"){return}if(!window[r]){window[r]=[]}var i=false;if(s){i=s(e,t,n)}if(!i){window[r].push({command:e,parameter:t,callback:n,version:a})}}e.stub=true;function t(a){if(!window[n]||window[n].stub!==true){return}if(!a.data){return} var i=typeof a.data==="string";var e;try{e=i?JSON.parse(a.data):a.data}catch(t){return}if(e[o]){var r=e[o];window[n](r.command,r.parameter,function(e,t){var n={};n[c]={returnValue:e,success:t,callId:r.callId};a.source.postMessage(i?JSON.stringify(n):n,"*")},r.version)}} if(typeof window[n]!=="function"){window[n]=e;if(window.addEventListener){window.addEventListener("message",t,false)}else{window.attachEvent("onmessage",t)}}}e("_tcfapi","tcfapiBuffer","tcfapiCall","tcfapiReturn");a("_tcfapiLocator");(function(e){ var t=document.createElement("script");t.id="spcloader";t.type="text/javascript";t.async=true;t.src="https://sdk.privacy-center.org/"+e+"/loader.js?target="+document.location.hostname;t.charset="utf-8";var n=document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0];n.parentNode.insertBefore(t,n)})("03c24551-d648-4df2-98f9-2ed3dd7b05a8")})();