STRAPPED DOWN MY BED, FEET COLD AN EYES RED I'M OUT MY HEAD, AM I ALIVE, AM I DEAD? CAN'T REMEMBER WHAT THEY SAID

srijeda, 23.11.2005.

Basket case....

Do you have the time
To listen to me whine
About nothing and everything all at once
I am one of those
Melodramatic fools
Neurotic to the bone no doubt about it

Sometimes I give myself the creeps
Sometimes my mind plays tricks on me
It all keeps adding up
I think I'm cracking up
Am I just paranoid?
I'm just stoned

I went to a shrink
To analyze my dreams
She says it's lack of sex that's bringing me down
I went to a whore
He said my life is a bore
So quit my whining 'cause it's bringing him down

Sometimes I give myself the creeps
Sometimes my mind plays tricks on me
It all keeps adding up
I think I'm cracking up
Am I just paranoid?
I'm just stoned

Grasping to control
So you better hold on

- 14:12 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Opis bloga


Linkovi

Every move you make...I'll be watching you

something mine...

  • Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    my favorite place on earth.. at dusk Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    u Japanu..bilo mi je najkul
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    uuu njega volim jako...Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us