lipanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Kolovoz 2007 (3)
Srpanj 2007 (9)
Lipanj 2007 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv





design by:looce designs


Created by Crazyprofile.com



§OM€TH!NG @BOUT M€ ...
ime:Andrea
prezime:preteško za pamtit
razred:6.a
rođena:22.8.1994.
živim na:otoku Hvaru
bavim se:plesom i treniram odbojku
naj filmovi:
Titanic,Talac,Brodolom života,Plava laguna
naj pjevačica:Avril
naj boje:crvena,zelena,crna
naj knjiga:Robinson Crusoe
naj piće:voda
naj hrana:škampi
naj frendice:Marija,Katarina,Dora
volim:istinu,family,fun,fun,fun,
izlaske,ljeto,friends,palačinke,jednog dečka
ne volim:
laž,ogovaranje,umišljene
ljude,school,svađe,ulizice,neke osobe
moj mail:crazyavrilka@net.hr


Cursors





L!NKOW!

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
google
youtube
imageshack
bigoo.ws
crazyprofile
blogpoll
counter
music



SUP€R BŁOGOV! ...
K@T€
W@Ł€NT!N@
B@RB@R@
G@DUR@
@N@
@NTON!J@
M@T€@
M@T€@
@NJ@
M@R!N@
DUNJ@
JO§!P@
T@MY
D@N!€L@
D@N!J€Ł@
D@J@N@
@NDR€@
Ł@R@
@NTO@
P!NKY112
FR€@K OUT
@VR!L4€V€R3
B@BYG!RL000
H@ND 100 G!RŁ
B@D G!RŁ 1810
MOJ Ž!WOT U §T@RK@M@
S€@N§
J@ §@M COOŁ
§CH@RN€ŁŁ
P€TR@
PUNK
V@MP!R!C€
!N@
@VR!L R@MON@ L@V!GN€ 4€V€R
K@T@R!N@



SUP€R D!Z@JN€R! ...

N!KKY
G@DUR@
ŁOOC€ D€§!GN§
KOKO§
M!@
K@T€€
FR€€ D€§!GN€§
Ł€MON PR€DŁOŠC!




Ti si posjetitelj broj:

Free Site Counter
Free Site Counter

CH@T


Get your own Chat Box! Go Large!



....MUZ!K@....

@VR!Ł











































Pictures...

Malo slika od Avril...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Njezine pjesme...

Slipped away

Na na, na na na, na na
I miss you, miss you so bad
I don't forget you, oh it's so sad
I hope you can hear me
I remember it clearly

The day you slipped away
Was the day I found it won't be the same
Ooooh

Na na na na na na na

I didn't get around to kiss you
Goodbye on the hand
I wish that I could see you again
I know that I can't

Oooooh
I hope you can hear me cause I remember it clearly

The day you slipped away
Was the day I found it won't be the same
Ooooh

I had my wake up
Won't you wake up
I keep asking why
And I can't take it
It wasn't fake
It happened, you passed by

Now your gone, now your gone
There you go, there you go
Somewhere I can't bring you back
Now your gone, now your gone
There you go, there you go,
Somewhere your not coming back

The day you slipped away
Was the day i found it won't be the same noo..
The day you slipped away
Was the day that i found it won't be the same oooh...

Na na, na na na, na na
I miss you


Don't tell me

You held my hand and walked me home, I know
Why you gave me that kiss it was something like this it made me go ooh ohh
You wiped my tears, got rid of all my fears, why did you have to go?
Guess it wasn't enough to take up some of my love
Guys are so hard to trust
Did I not tell you that I'm not like that girl?
The one who gives it all away

[Chorus:]
Did you think that I was gonna give it up to you, this time?
Did you think that it was somethin I was gonna do and cry?
Don't try to tell me what to do,
Don't try to tell me what to say,
You're better off that way

Don't think that your charm and the fact that your arm is now around my neck
Will get you in my pants I'll have to kick your ass and make you never forget
I'm gonna ask you to stop, thought I liked you a lot, but I'm really upset
Get out of my head get off of my bed yeah thats what I said
Did I not tell you that I'm not like that girl, the one who, throws it all away

[Chorus]

This guilt trip that you put me on won't, mess me up I've done no wrong
Any thoughts of you and me have gone away


Girlfriend

[Chorus]
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I don’t like your girlfriend!
No way! No way!
I think you need a new one
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I could be your girlfriend

Hey! Hey! You! You!
I know that you like me
No way! No way!
You know it’s not a secret
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I want to be your girlfriend

[Verse 1]
You’re so fine
I want you mine
You’re so delicious
I think about ya all the time
You’re so addictive
Don’t you know what I could do to make you feel alright?
Don’t pretend I think you know I’m damn precious
And Hell Yeah
I’m the motherfucking princess
I can tell you like me too and you know I’m right

[Bridge:]
She’s like so whatever
And you could do so much better
I think we should get together now
And that’s what everyone’s talking about!

[Chorus:]
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I don’t like your girlfriend!
No way! No way!
I think you need a new one
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I could be your girlfriend

Hey! Hey! You! You!
I know that you like me
No way! No way!
You know it’s not a secret
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I want to be your girlfriend

[Verse 2]
I can see the way, I see the way you look at me
And even when you look away I know you think of me
I know you talk about me all the time again and again
So come over here, tell me what I want to hear
Better yet make your girlfriend disappear
I don’t want to hear you say her name ever again
(And again and again and again!)

[Bridge]

[Chorus]

Hey! Hey! You! You!
I know that you like me
No way! No way!
You know it’s not a secret
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I want to be your girlfriend

In a second you’ll be wrapped around my finger
Cause I can, cause I can do it better
There’s no other
So when's it gonna sink in?
She’s so stupid
What the hell were you thinking?!
[repeat]


Together

Something just isn't right
I can feel it inside
The truth isn't far behind me
You can't deny

When I turn the lights out
When I close my eyes
Reality overcomes me
I'm living a lie

When I'm alone I
Feel so much better
And when Im around you
I don't feel

[Chorus:]
Together
It doesn't feel right at all
Together
Together we've built a wall
Together
Holding hands we'll fall
Hands we'll fall

This has gone on so long
I realize that i need
Something good to rely on
Something for me

When I'm alone I
Feel so much better
And when Im around you
I don't feel

[Chorus]

My heart is broken
I'm lying here
My thoughts are choking on you my dear
On you my dear
On you my dear

When I'm alone I
Feel so much better
And when Im around you
I don't feel

[Chorus x2]

When I'm around you
When I'm around you
I don't feel together
I don't feel together
When I'm around you
When I'm around you
I don't feel together
I don't feel together


Tomorrow

And I wanna believe you,
When you tell me that it'll be ok,
Ya I try to believe you,
But I don't

When you say that it's gonna be,
It always turns out to be a different way,
I try to believe you,
Not today, today, today, today, today...

[Chorus:]

I don't know how to feel,
tomorrow, tomorrow,
I don't know what to say,
tomorrow, tomorrow
Is a different day

It's always been up to you,
It's turning around,
It's up to me,
I'm gonna do what I have to do,
just do

Gimme a lil time,
Leave me alone a little while,
Maybe it's not too late,
not today, today, today, today, today...

[Chorus:]

I don't know how to feel,
tomorrow, tomorrow,
I don't know what to say,
tomorrow, tomorrow
Is a different day

And I know I'm not ready,
Maybe tomorrow

And I wanna believe you,
When you tell me that it'll be ok,
Ya I try to believe you,
Not today, today, today, today, today...

Tomorrow it may change [4x]




opet ja...

ewo mene opet,već drugi put danas!!šta da vam pišem...imam jednu suuuper vijest!!ines se danas vraća iz bolnice!!jeeeeeeeeeeeethumbupyessmijeh!!napokon,već je 9,10 dana tamo.naravno svi je idemo posjetit!!tako sam happy!!u sedam idem prijatelju na rođendan!!a i tamo će sigurno bit suuper!!i šta da vam još kažem osim toga da sam happy!!!!i da,hvala svima na komentarima...sad ću vam napisat svoju abecedu...
My abeceda
A-Avion,voljela bi se vozit njime!
B-Brod,obožavam kad ljeti idemo na kupanje brodom!!
C-Cipele,a u njima hodam.
Č-Čovjek,to sam ja!!
Ć-Nemam pojma!
D-Droga,najveće sranje!
Đ-Đak,teško je to biti...
DŽ-Džep,na svakim hlačama imam džep.
E-Europa,moj najbolji kontinent i naravno u njoj živim!
F-Frenovi i frenice,osobe bez kojih ne bi mogla!!
G-Grad,ne bi voljela živjeti u nekom velikom gradu.
H-Hvala,svakome to govorim ako napravi nešto za mene.
I-Istina,obožavam ju!!
J-Jesen,ne volim je jer počinje škola...
K-Kiss,ne moram objašnjavati...kiss
L-Laž,mrzim laži!
LJ-Ljubav,najljepši osjećaj na svijetu...cerek
M-More,ne bi mogla bez njega...
N-Nešto...neznam
NJ-Njoke,volim ih jesti...
O-Obitelj,znači mi puno u životu!
P-Putovanja,obožavam putovati!
R-Rat,mrzim gamad!!!!
S-Svemir,voljela bi otputovati u svemir...
Š-Škampi,moje naj jelo!
T-Tračanje,ne volim to...
U-Učitelji,ajoj!
V-Veliko,nešto!?
Z-Zima,ne volim zimu...
Ž-Život,nadam se da to živim...


09.06.2007. u 14:44

| §@Y §OM€TH!NG ... (31) | KOM€NT@R! ... W!D!$ !Ł! N€W!D!$ ... | PR!NT §OM€TH!NG ... | # |






<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.