< travanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Lipanj 2007 (2)
Svibanj 2007 (2)
Travanj 2007 (3)
Ožujak 2007 (10)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

sve o avril i meni

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
stranica od avril
blog moje naj frendice
anjin super blog

anketa

Free Hit Counters
Get a Free Hit Counters






Created by Crazyprofile.com


girlfriendcerek
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I don’t like your girlfriend!
No way! No way!
I think you need a new one
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I could be your girlfriend

Hey! Hey! You! You!
I know that you like me
No way! No way!
No it’s not a secret
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I want to be your girlfriend

[Verse 1]
You’re so fine
I want you mine
You’re so delicious
I think about ya all the time
You’re so addictive
Don’t you know what I could do to make you feel alright?
Don’t pretend I think you know I’m damn precious
And Hell Yeah
I’m the motherfucking princess
I can tell you like me too and you know I’m right

[Bridge]
She’s like so whatever
You could do so much better
I think we should get together now
And that’s what everyone’s talking about!

[Chorus]
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I don’t like your girlfriend!
No way! No way!
I think you need a new one
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I could be your girlfriend

Hey! Hey! You! You!
I know that you like me
No way! No way!
No it’s not a secret
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I want to be your girlfriend

[Verse 2]
I can see the way, I see the way you look at me
And even when you look away I know you think of me
I know you talk about me all the time again and again
So come over here, tell me what I want to hear
Better yet make your girlfriend disappear
I don’t want to hear you say her name ever again
(And again and again and again!)

[Bridge]
She’s like so whatever
You could do so much better
I think we should get together now
And that’s what everyone’s talking about!

[Chorus]
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I don’t like your girlfriend!
No way! No way!
I think you need a new one
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I could be your girlfriend

Hey! Hey! You! You!
I know that you like me
No way! No way!
No it’s not a secret
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I want to be your girlfriend

In a second you’ll be wrapped around my finger
Cause I can, cause I can do it better
There’s no other
So when's it gonna sink in?
She’s so stupid
What the hell were you thinking?!
[repeat]

[Chorus (repeat)]


Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge









Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge




ponedjeljak, 02.04.2007.

novi dizajn..

evo malo sam promjenila dizajn...da li vam se sviđa ili je bolji onaj stari????
jučer je bio 1. april koliko sam ljudi zeznulanut.....
evo moja najbolja prijateljica namjerava kupiti starke pa evo joj par slika:
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

dosta...evo nekih drugih sličica:
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge


evo malo slikica sa avrilinog vjenčanjacerek-znam da se vjenčala još prije ali...:

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

kiss
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

- 13:52 - Komentari (15) - Isprintaj - #


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.