AUTHENTIC OAKLEY SUNGLASSES

06.11.2011., nedjelja

WINDOW BLIND SUNGLASSES : BLIND SUNGLASSES


Window blind sunglasses : Square metal sunglasses : 80's fashion sunglasses



Window Blind Sunglasses





window blind sunglasses






    window blind
  • a blind for privacy or to keep out light

  • A window blind is a type of window covering which is made with slats of fabric, wood, plastic or metal that adjust by rotating from an open position to a closed position by allowing slats to overlap. A roller blind does not have slats but comprises a single piece of material.





    sunglasses
  • Sunglasses or sun glasses are a form of protective eyewear designed primarily to prevent bright Sun light and high-energy visible light from damaging or discomforting the eyes.

  • (sunglass) a convex lens that focuses the rays of the sun; used to start a fire

  • Glasses tinted to protect the eyes from sunlight or glare

  • spectacles that are darkened or polarized to protect the eyes from the glare of the sun; "he was wearing a pair of mirrored shades"











The typewriter




The typewriter





Short story: Days of trying over, I returned my typewriter to the store window from which it came. One day passing the same window I saw it there, and there was the story that I had tried so hard to imagine but which would not make its way to my fingertips...I had my first lines now and they went like this.

I opened my bedroom door, not ready for blinding morning light, walked into the living room and there sitting on my living-room sofa was a girl in sun glasses, and tee shirt, having a cigarette, not at all perturbed by my presence as if she had always been there, as if I knew who she was, but I did not know who she was, I did not know her name or where she had come from. All I could say was "have we met ?" and all she did was smile and blow a few smoke rings and asked me, "can you do that?"

























this reminds me of old times
weird stale feelings
last summer


been a long day.


i like this. i'm taking really different photos lately. photos like you used to. makes sense to me.









window blind sunglasses







Similar posts:

white armani sunglasses

sunglasses government discount

coyote polarized sunglasses

spy factor sunglasses

oakley sunglasse

sunglasses girls

celebrity sunglasses uk

blue block sunglasses

aliens with sunglasses




- 00:33 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (15)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AUTHENTIC OAKLEY SUNGLASSES

Linkovi