srijeda, 08.11.2006.

...DYING ALONE...

...I'm so tired...
and i feel so alone...
...you left me here
and i can't stop staring at the phone...
I feel so cold,
so cold that my blood is freezin'
and the heart stops beatin'
so i go with the flow
tryin' to hold on
and i don't even know why
'cause all that i have now are this tears that I cry...
I feel so lost...
...lost in a space
just confused 'cause i try to keep what i don't have
...in the time that's not ment for me
so afraid of what's gonna be...
like I'm gettin' smaller
when I'm standing in this place
lost in time,
lost in space....
...Do you know how it hurts
when all fears come on the throne
...can't you see me bleedin'
when all hope is gone...?
So quiet they keep whispering in my head
those words
so harsh, so cruel
... : "You'll be dead.."
So, darin' I hope now you know
how it feels when
YOU ARE DIING ALONE....






P.S. Za sve pogreske u jeziku i bilo cem drugom, pozivam se na prava pjesnicke slobode iako je suditi po pjesmama prava bi mi bila prilicno jadna jer po videnom nisu ni pjesma bolje... Molim osobu kojoj je ovo posveceno, dakle Niku, da se ne uvrijedi ak joj je pjesma grozna, jer nisam ja kriva sto imam sugave mogucnosti izrazavanja. i pozdrav svim mojim curama,u slucaju da vam se nekim cudom i svida ovo gore slijedi nesto i za vas... so let me know... puse

- 17:14 -

Komentari (5) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< studeni, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

O meni...

blogovi koje posjecujem