23

petak

rujan

2011

What are the e cigarette health risks?

There are many debates going on this topic worldwide but till date, there are lots of confusions regarding the e cigarettes. I searched a lot of information for electronic cigarettes on the internet. I also read reviews on e cigarette on many websites. Reviews are really helpful for general users. The best e cigarette reviews that gave me complete information are on the website Saudi-un-ny.net.



Actually, I had bought an electronic cigarette but before that I had made deep search for best e cigarette reviews on the internet. I got true and relevant information regarding, are e cigarettes safe or not. After collecting all the data from various sources, I found that the information, electronic cigarettes are safer than conventional tobacco cigarette yet we cannot say that e cigarettes are 100% safe. Nicotine is also delivered by the electronic cigarettes with a safe method, because the carcinogens and toxins present in the smoke of e cigarette, yet they are not harmful because level of carcinogens and toxins in e cigarette is very low.




electronic cigarette




According to analysis report of Health Society of New Zealand, as there are low level carcinogens and toxins in the smoke of e cigarette, so are not harmful for body. Smoke of electronic cigarette is also free from ashes. However WHO told that as nicotine is an addiction, so we van not say that electronic cigarette are not 100% safe, however people who are above 18 can use on their own risk.



With flexibility to reduce the level of nicotine within electronic cigarette, I have decreased the level of nicotine to very low level in my smoke. I am trying to quit smoking and i am little bit successful till date to do so.

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.