16

petak

rujan

2011

Where can I buy e cigarette liquid?

I purchased two kits of e cigs six month ago but now I have not any cartridge to refill my electronic cigarette. What should I do now? This was the question in my mind six days ago. Later, I came to know that I have universal adapter of electronic cigarette so I can use cartridge of any brand with this adapter.



Actually I have purchased my e cigs online on the recommendation my one of my best friend. He chooses that universal adapter and one specific e cig for me. This time again, I take help from him. Then he told me that with the universal adapter you can use cartridges of liquid nicotine of any brand but in other case you have to choose cartridges form that particular brand. He also recommends me to visit the website of electronic cigarette reviews for detail information about different flavors of liquid nicotine form different brands of e cigs.



Vapor Cigarettes



I visited the website of electronic cigarette reviews to buy e cigarette liquid. I found top ten brands of e cigs there. I also read the reviews about these brands and got information about different flavors of liquid nicotine. Then I ordered cherry, menthol flavor for my husband and chocolate, strawberry flavor for me. It is very easy for me to buy e cigarette liquid online. Moreover I ordered flavors form different brands different from this single website of electronic cigarette reviews as there are also direct links to official website of each brand of e cigs. I also got discount because there was offers from some brands to buy e cigarette liquid online.



Now, I am very satisfied with online services so, I recommend everyone to buy e cigarette liquid online as you can choose different flavors from different brands of e cigs and also avail discounts.

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.