15

četvrtak

rujan

2011

Throat hurts after using E-Cig?

Hey guys!!!!!!!! I am smoking electronic cigarette regularly form last 7 months but I had never face such problem but one of my friend felt that her throat hurts after using e cig. Later we find that it was a coincident because she had taken hot food along with chilled water so that’s why her throat hurts while I had taken simple water after my dinner. I remembered that both of us had smoke cherry flavor on that day while we were watching a movie. How it is possible that I had not face any problem while she?



Vapor Cigarettes



Actually it is fact that liquid of e cig has also contained propylene glycol for vaporization. That could cause throat irritation. If you ever feel this kind of problem in future, drink plenty of water and glycerin based liquid might help you. However it is not in the case of everyone. There are many brands of e cig available in the market, so it might be possible that you face such problem for a particular brand so in that case try another brand. We should use the best e cigs which is also using by most of the people.



I was a chain smoker and smoking tobacco cigarette but now I am smoking e cig only twice in a day. When I had used tobacco cigarette, I felt throat infection and cough but now I have decreased the frequency of smoking with the help of e cig. Now my throat never felt any type of irritation. More ever, I have also decreased the level of nicotine with the help of e cig.



For the real sensation of smoking without any side effect, you should go for best e cigs available in the market because it is directly related to our health. There are cheap e cigs also in the market, but I will not recommend anyone to use them as there is no warranty of performance with such e cigs.



<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.