14

srijeda

rujan

2011

Would e-cigs help my mom?

Mom is the greatest gift from God to us. Mom is the only one who loves us without any greediness. Everyone wants to see his /her Mom always in front of eyes. Girls have more affection with this unique gift of God means with their Moms.



Vapor Cigarettes




Everyone has some flaws in his life. My mother also had a habit of smoking but I thanks to electronic cigarette, with the help of that, my Mom have quit the smoking. Actually my mother was smoking from very long time. Smoking does not affect her health while she was young but now she is around 58 year old so smoking is not good for her. He faces many problems due to smoking. Earlier I was child and I had not enough understanding that how my mom can quit smoking? My mother tried some gums and other alternatives to quit smoking but she failed to do so. One day I had seen a woman in the park, she was smoking with a new type of cigarette. Suddenly she put her cigarette in his pocket after smoking, I was shocked. I ran to her and asked why she put her cigarette in her pocket, it may cause fire. She smiled and shows that cigarette to me. She told me that it is electronic cigarette and I am trying to quit smoking with the help of this. I asked to her can my mom also quit smoking with this. She replied!!!! Sure!! Why not?



Then I checked e cigarette reviews on the internet and got an idea to buy e cig. After checking detailed information from e cigs reviews, I purchased a kit of electronic cigarette online for my mom. Now after six month form that day, my mom has successfully quit the smoking.



You can also think for you loved once by reading e cigarette reviews in detail for more understanding about electronic cigarettes.

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.