AREA RUGS SAN FRANCISCO

05.12.2011., ponedjeljak

GARAGE RUG - GARAGE


Garage Rug - Polyurethane Carpet Pad - Carpet Supplies.



Garage Rug





garage rug






    garage
  • an outbuilding (or part of a building) for housing automobiles

  • Put or keep (a motor vehicle) in a garage

  • a repair shop where cars and trucks are serviced and repaired

  • keep or store in a garage; "we don't garage our car"





    rug
  • A thick woolen coverlet or wrap, used esp. when traveling

  • Rhug (normally Y Rug in Welsh; sometimes given the antiquarian spelling Rug) is a township in the parish of Corwen, Denbighshire, Wales, formerly in the old cantref of Edeirnion and later a part of Merionethshire, two miles from CorwenRug Chapel and ten miles north east of Bala.

  • A rug (UK), blanket(Equine and other livestock, US), or coat (canine and other companion animals, US) is a covering or garment made by humans to protect their pets from the elements, as in a horse rug or dog coat.

  • A small carpet woven in a pattern of colors, typically by hand in a traditional style

  • floor covering consisting of a piece of thick heavy fabric (usually with nap or pile)

  • A floor covering of shaggy or woven material, typically not extending over the entire floor











Garage AFTER!




Garage AFTER!





Kelly and I did a lot of cardboard/garbage clean out a few weeks ago, but this weekend I set out to completely organize everything. (everything got cluttered after we had the baby, had to focus on her!)

I went and bought 3 big rack shelving units and used 1 of them also as a work bench. It turned out pretty good. I am not completely done yet, still have to sort through some more boxes, get rid of stuff, organize recycling bins etc., but it is getting there.

I am also going to be putting my office out here I think and make an office lounge where the white couch is. That area is actually pretty big, bigger than it looks. I will get rid of the bike and white cabinet, add a rug, it should turn out pretty well.

Scroll down for more angle and pics of the garage.











Cat and Boots




Cat and Boots





Shortly after I took this photo, I dropped my camera and broke my 18-55mm lens. Luckily the camera body is okay, and I have my 55-200mm lens. But it still sucks.

058 of 3Sixty5









garage rug







Similar posts:

rugs rugs done

how to get cat urine out of the carpet

flooded carpet

uk carpet fitting

carpet cleaning boulder

roth carpet cleaning

carpet displays

carpet squares cheap

carpet with pattern




<< Arhiva >>