ANTIQUE SILVER TABLE LAMP

petak, 27.01.2012.

OAK END TABLES WITH. OAK END


OAK END TABLES WITH. TALL SQUARE KITCHEN TABLE. WOOD ROUND TABLES.



Oak End Tables With





oak end tables with






    end tables
  • Usually bought in pairs, they accent the style of the coffee table or other furniture. Usually placed at the end of the sofa, it is a very important piece of a living room set.





    oak
  • A tree that bears acorns as fruit, and typically has lobed deciduous leaves. Oaks are common in many north temperate forests and are an important source of hard and durable wood used chiefly in construction, furniture, and (formerly) shipbuilding

  • a deciduous tree of the genus Quercus; has acorns and lobed leaves; "great oaks grow from little acorns"

  • A smoky flavor or aroma characteristic of wine aged in barrels made from this wood

  • the hard durable wood of any oak; used especially for furniture and flooring

  • An Oak is a tree or shrub in the genus Quercus (Latin "oak tree"), of which about 600 species exist on earth. "Oak" may also appear in the names of species in related genera, notably Lithocarpus.











My First Mission Table




My First Mission Table





Since I am moving into an apartment this fall, I decided why not buy a table for it. This is a mission Q/S on Oak with a "Michael's Cherry" finish. The piece will be 26" high with a 16" square table top. I am really excited as this is my first piece of furniture I have bought! The piece you see in the picture is a showroom model standing at 30".

My parents have many antiques and will pass some down to me over time. I decided I would like a mixture of furniture from different periods and fit everything in with taste. I am learning more about wood and all the amazing details.











Living Room




Living Room





I don't have a lot of space to work with, as there is a stupid "built-in" entertainment wall to the right. which I refuse to picture because it bugs me. So, I can't put anything in front of it....i'd love to demo it and just have nice flat wall-space. What goes on in peoples minds when they build those horrible things? Really....who watches TV that much that one would build a "shrine"?









oak end tables with







Similar posts:

black breakfast tables

rattan glass coffee table

high dining table and chairs

coffee table lift

modern kids table

wooden kitchen table and chairs

off white coffee table

ikea white dining table

chrome glass coffee table

wooden drum table



- 19:00 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>