ANTIQUE MAKEUP TABLE

nedjelja, 27.11.2011.

THEATRICAL MAKE UP KITS. THEATRICAL MAKE


THEATRICAL MAKE UP KITS. DISNEY PRINCESS MAKE UP GAMES



Theatrical Make Up Kits





theatrical make up kits






    theatrical
  • Of, for, or relating to acting, actors, or the theater

  • of or relating to the theater

  • Exaggerated and excessively dramatic

  • suited to or characteristic of the stage or theater; "a theatrical pose"; "one of the most theatrical figures in public life"

  • theatrical performance: a performance of a play





    make up
  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • makeup: an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • constitute: form or compose; "This money is my only income"; "The stone wall was the backdrop for the performance"; "These constitute my entire belonging"; "The children made up the chorus"; "This sum represents my entire income for a year"; "These few men comprise his entire army"

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed

  • The composition or constitution of something

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament





    kits
  • A set of all the parts needed to assemble something

  • KITS ("Live 105") is a San Francisco, California, USA-based radio station broadcasting at 105.3 MHz. The station is owned by CBS Radio and programs a modern rock format. The station also broadcasts on HD channel L2, locally on Comcast cable channel 986, and is streaming online.

  • kit out: supply with a set of articles or tools

  • (kit) young of any of various fur-bearing animals; "a fox kit"

  • A set of articles or equipment needed for a specific purpose

  • The clothing and other items belonging to a soldier or used in an activity such as a sport











IMG 4453




IMG 4453





Ok, so this isn't my whole lighting kit, but it is an idea I came up with today, so I figured I'd share it. Since I started reading Strobist, I've always thought that one of the coolest things about lighting with small flashes is the free access to every color gel they make. I started picking out the gels I used most often and extending them with tape tabs and velcro to attach them to the flash, but I didn't like the idea of having to pick just a few colors to carry with me. Plus, I couldn't come up with any really convenient and compact way to carry them once I put the velcro on.

I thought of the idea of making some kind of gel holder like the ones they use in theatrical lights so I didn't have to cut the gels at all. After trying a few things, what worked best was just two strips of clear plastic with velcro at the ends that I could attach to the flash head, and then just slide the gel between them and the flash.

For carrying purposes, I just removed the plastic pins that held the gel swatch books together and replaced them with the kind of binder rings you would use to organize index cards. This way, I can just use and reuse the already-hole-punched gels without cutting them or changing them in any way. Plus, I can order them in any way I want, and throw away all the sample diffusion and reflector materials that just get in the way. Don't know why I didn't come up with this earlier.

Photo taken with SB-28 bounced off ceiling and triggered with 4ch ebay remote.











theatrical burlesque people




theatrical burlesque people





theatrical burlesque people









theatrical make up kits







Related topics:

to clean make up brushes

make up brush belts

guerlain meteorites makeup brush

almay pure blends mineral makeup

atelier make up

heidi klum makeup tips

megan good without makeup

make a game up

selena gomez makeup style




- 10:26 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ANTIQUE MAKEUP TABLE
antique makeup table, make up for small brown eyes, perfect makeup for brown eyes, how to do pin up make up