z@kon stvary






adopt your own virtual pet!



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

NAJTUŽNIJA PJESMA NA CIJELOM SVIJETU...
he made her jealous
on purpose he tried.
When the girl asked, "Do you love me"
on purpose he lied.
He played with jealousy
like it was a game.
Little did he know
Things would never be the same.
His plan was working
but he had no clue.
How wrong things would go,
feeling very
alone.
Just her and the blade,
no one else home.
She dialed his number,
he answered, "Hello"
She told him she loved him
and hung up the phone.
He raced to her
house
just a minute too late.
Found her lying in blood,
her heart.
had no rate.
Beside her was a note,
in it her confession.
Her love for this boy.
her only obsession.
As he read the note,
he knelt down and cried.
Grabbed her knife,
that night they both died.
She was found in his arms,
both of them dead.
Under her
note
his handwriting said:
" loved her
so, she never knew.
All this time
I loved her
too."

DJEVOJKA I
MOMAK SE
VOZE
NA MOTORU

ONA:"NEMOJ TAKO BRZO VOZITI,
SMANJI"

ON:"NE,BAS NAM JE DOBRO"

ONA:"NIJE MO DOBRO,MOLIM TE"


ON:"KAZI MI DA ME VOLIS..."

ONA:"VOLIM TE I TI TO ZNAS"

ON:"ZAGRLI ME......(DJEVOJKA
ZAGRLI MOMKA)"

ON:"SKINI KACIGU S MOJE GLAVE I STAVI JE
NA SVOJU GLAVU,MOLIM TE"


SLJEDECE JUTRO U NOVINAMA:

"MOTOR JE IMAO SAOBRACAJNU NESRECU,JER SU
OTKAZALE KOCNICE.NA MOTORU SU BILE 2 OSOBE.
JEDNA JE POGINULA,A JEDNA PREZIVJELA..."

A PRAVA ISTINA JE

MOMAK JE NA POLA PUTA SHVATIO DA SU
KOCNICE
OTKAZALE,ALI NIJE ZELIO DA KAZE DJEVOJCI.
ZELIO
JE POSLJEDNJI PUT CUTI OD NJE RIJECI VOLIM
I POSLJEDNJI
PUT OSJETITI NJEN ZAGRLJAJ.ZATIM JOJ JE
REKAO DA STAVI
NJEGOVU KACIGU,JER JE ZNAO DA CE ONA
PREZIVJETI......
IAKO JE TO ZNACILO DA CE ON POGINUTI......

VOLIO JE VISE OD SVOG ZIVOTA

SUTRADAN JE DJEVOJKA SEBI PRESIJEKLA VENE....

VOLJELA GA JE VISE OD SVOG ZIVOTA...
.





Bed Of Roses lyrics

Sitting here wasted and wounded
At this old piano
Trying hard to capture
The moment this morning I don't know
'Cause a bottle of vodka
Is still lodged in my head
And some blonde gave me nightmares
I think that she's still in my bed
As I dream about movies
They won't make of me when I'm dead

With an ironclad fist I wake up and
French kiss the morning
While some marching band keeps
Its own beat in my head
While we're talking
About all of the things that I long to believe
About love and the truth and
What you mean to me
And the truth is baby you're all that I need

I want to lay you down in a bed of roses
For tonite I sleep on a bed of nails
I want to be just as close as the Holy Ghost is
And lay you down on a bed of roses

Well I'm so far away
That each step that I take is on my way home
A king's ransom in dimes I'd given each night
Just to see through this payphone
Still I run out of time
Or it's hard to get through
Till the bird on the wire flies me back to you
I'll just close my eyes and whisper,
Baby blind love is true

I want to lay you down in a bed of roses
For tonite I sleep on a bed of nails
I want to be just as close as the Holy Ghost is
And lay you down on a bed of roses

The hotel bar hangover whiskey's gone dry
The barkeeper's wig's crooked
And she's giving me the eye
I might have said yeah
But I laughed so hard I think I died

Now as you close your eyes
Know I'll be thinking about you
While my mistress she calls me
To stand in her spotlight again
Tonite I won't be alone
But you know that don't
Mean I'm not lonely I've got nothing to prove
For it's you that I'd die to defend

I want to lay you down in a bed of roses
For tonite I sleep on a bed of nails
I want to be just as close as the Holy Ghost is
And lay you down on a bed of roses
Don't Cry

Talk to me softly
There's something in your eyes
Don't hang your head in sorrow
And please don't cry
I know how you feel inside I've
I've been there before
Somethin's changin' inside you
And don't you know

Don't you cry tonight
I still love you baby
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight

Give me a whisper
And give me a sigh
Give me a kiss before you
tell me goodbye
Don't you take it so hard now
And please don't take it so bad
I'll still be thinkin' of you
And the times we had...baby

And don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight

And please remember that I never lied
And please remember
how I felt inside now honey
You gotta make it your own way
But you'll be alright now sugar
You'll feel better tomorrow
Come the morning light now baby

And don't you cry tonight
An don't you cry tonight
An don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry tonight
Baby maybe someday
Don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry
Tonight




Perfect-Simple Plan

Hey dad look at me
Think back and talk to me
Did I grow up according to plan?
And do you think I'm wasting my time
doing things I wanna do?
But it hurts when you disapprove all along
And now I try hard to make it
I just want to make you proud
I'm never gonna be good enough for you
I can't pretend that
I'm alright
And you can't change me
'Cuz we lost it all
Nothing lasts forever
I'm sorry
I can't be perfect
Now it's just too late and
We can't go back
I'm sorry
I can't be perfect
I try not to think
About the pain I feel inside
Did you know you used to be my hero?
All the days you spent with me
Now seem so far away
And it feels like you don't care anymore
And now I try hard to make it
I just want to make you proud
I'm never gonna be good enough for you
I can't stand another fight
And nothing's alright
'Cuz we lost it all
Nothing lasts forever
I'm sorry
I can't be perfect
Now it's just too late and
We can't go back
I'm sorry
I can't be perfect
Nothing's gonna change the things that you said
Nothing's gonna make this right again
Please don't turn your back
I can't believe it's hard
Just to talk to you
But you don't understand
'Cuz we lost it all
Nothing lasts forever
I'm sorry
I can't be perfect
Now it's just too late and
We can't go back
I'm sorry
I can't be perfect
'Cuz we lost it all
Nothing lasts forever
I'm sorry
I can't be perfect
Now it's just too late and
We can't go back
I'm sorry
I can't be perfect
"Thnks Fr Th Mmrs"

I'm gonna make you bend and break
(It sent you to me without wings)
Say a prayer but let the good times roll
In case God doesn't show
(Let the good times roll, let the good times
roll)
And I want these words to make things
right
But it's the wrongs that make the words
come to life
"Who does he think he is?"
If that's the worst you got
Better put your fingers back to the keys
One night and one more time
Thanks for the memories
even though they weren't so great
"He tastes like you only sweeter"
One night, yeah, and one more time
Thanks for the memories, thanks for the
memories
"He, he tastes like you only sweeter"
Been looking forward to the future
But my eyesight is going bad
And this crystal ball
It's always cloudy except for (except for)
When you look into the past (look into the past)
One night stand (one night stand off)
One night and one more time
Thanks for the memories
even though they weren't so great
"He tastes like you only sweeter"
One night, yeah, and one more time
Thanks for the memories, thanks for
the memories
"He, he tastes like you only sweeter"
They say I only think in the form of
crunching numbers
In hotel rooms collecting page six lovers
Get me out of my mind and get you out
of those clothes
I'm a liner away from getting you
into the mood, whoa
One night and one more time
Thanks for the memories
even though they weren't so great
"He tastes like you only sweeter"
One night, yeah, and one more time
Thanks for the memories, thanks
for the memories
"He, he tastes like you only sweeter"
One night and one more time
(One more night, one more time)
Thanks for the memories
even though they weren't so great
"He tastes like you only sweeter"
One night, yeah, and one more time
(One more night, one more time)
Thanks for the memories, thanks for the
memories
"He, he tastes like you only sweeter"







Die with you
You do everything for me
Protect me from the shadows
You hold me when I'm falling
Chase all the bad dreams away
You hear me when I'm calling you
Wash away my tears
My blood is poisoned, my soul
is aching
I'II die for you once more
But once you hurt me and I can't
forget the pain
The razorblades inside my soul
Inside my soul
I tried to forget you
I tried to love you
But I hurt you all the time
I cant't forget you
I'm afraid to touch you
And I always see you cry
I tried to forget you
I tried to love you
But I hurt you all the time
I cant't forget you
I'm afraid to touch you
And I always see you cry
You do everything for me
Protect me from the shadows
You hold me when I'm falling
Chase all the bad dreams away
You hear me when I'm calling you
Wash away my tears
My blood is poisoned, my soul is
aching
I'll die for you once more
But once you hurt me and I can't
forget the pain
The razorblades inside my soul
Inside my soul
I tried to forget you
I tried to love you
But I hurt you all the time
I cant't forget you
I’m afraid to touch you
And I always see you cry
Let me die, let me die, let me die with you
And I wish I could die with you again
And I wish I could die in your arms again
I want to die with you...


Frozen heart
Stand alone in the world
Spread her arms against the night
Lose her faith in her heart
And in her mind
Cried out loud against the storm
Her eyes look like she was still born
Flashes deviate her heaven
Like her frozen heart
Where she comes from years ago
What the hell makes her lovely eyes so blind?
Cried out loud against the time
On her journey through this world
She´s so fragile like a flower in the wind!
At the end of the world
I wish she could find her love
And with him she should go back
To paradise
Thousand years and thousand nights
She couldn´t believe in the light
But her frozen heart starts beating again



In my dreams
I feel the coldness in my heart
I wish that you could be with me
I wish you could heal my deepest pain
And take me away from all my fears
But I'm trapped in my world of doubts
I'm not free to follow you
I know you would give everything you got
And you would handle me with care
I will never forget the moment when you
looked into my eyes
When I touched your skin for the first time,
I felt heaven in my hands
So I tried to close my eyes
And I'm dreaming me away
In my dreams you hold me tight
In my dreams you're always here
I never want to wake up again
Don't want to face reality
Once so far away from me
But you will always be in my dreams
In my dreams
In my dreams



1 I love you, i love you with
all my heart. I feel so
sad when we are apart.
I dream
about you all nite and
day.
I just can't wait till you're
mine to stay.

2 If i had the letters HRT, i can
add EA to get a HEART or a U and
get HURT. But i'd rather choose U and
get HURT than have a HEART without U!

3 Life is a mixture of sunshine+ rain,
laughter+pleasure, teardrops+ pain.
So when clouds hide the sun+your skies turn
grey remember i'm only a phone call away
...



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
r="0" alt="Image Hosted by ImageShack.us"/>
Image H<a href=Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
osted by ImageShack.us"/>
Free Image Hosting at www.Imag<a href=Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
eShack.us" />

  siječanj, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Prosinac 2008 (1)
Studeni 2008 (1)
Lipanj 2008 (1)
Travanj 2008 (1)
Ožujak 2008 (1)
Veljača 2008 (7)
Siječanj 2008 (29)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

KomeNti ..on/ofF

Opis bloga

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

NEŠTO MALO O MENI:ovo se nebi nikada sjetila napraviti da mi jogurt nije reko(ili kak se već piše)...
-frendice me zovu nešto sa J..ali to bi vam otkrilo moje prezime,mama me zove Tea,tata Maza,sestra Umišljena,ali u rodnom listu jasno piše MATEA
-imam 15 god....
-idem u 1.c
-bavim se jahanjem
-najvažniji ljudi u mom životu:
-svi sa Trajbara,ali i trenerica koja mi zadaje hrpu dz,Princezica,Beba Bu,one mi uvjek daju super savjete,i fakat su zakon,Iva i Aida,daju mi modne udare,hvala curke,Petra,ta cura je prošla sve i svašta..belive...,moja seka,šta za reć...Adriana-friends 4-ever,whatever....Anika također,Rebeka,puna inspiracija,dominika...href="http://tinypic.com" target="_blank">Image and video hosting by TinyPic,SVEN-DOBAR JE,Lovro-dosadan,ali ne namjerno....ali super tip...Dora-ima naj blog na cijelom svijetu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!super cura!!!thumbupthumbupmoj tatica-koji mi da što god hoćukisskisskiss,lukica-my best friend,ali na žalost na idemo zajedno u šk,iako smo trebali!!!!cry
Luciano-najbolji konjič na svijetu i Nala (nju sam stavila samo zbog dore..lol...)zubo
i sad...
VOLIM:cool
-svog decka
-sve ljude sa Trajbara koji su prezakon!!!!!!!!!!
-Sergia
-film ZALOMILO SE
-svoju kosu
-svoje frendove
-ljeto
-sladoled
-sve zakon ljude iz mog razreda!!!nutnutnut
-jogurtov blog,i dorin blog

NE VOLIM:no
-headbangškoluheadbang
-svoju bivšu trnericu iz jahanja Miju
-kad neko prostači(što radi dosta ljudi iz mog razreda)
-ljude koji lako planu-njih obožavam!!!!
-živčane ljude
-snickers-koji jedem svaki dan i obožavam gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!
-bube
-kad mi sestra čita blog
STRAH ME JE:zubo
-bolnica
-operacija
-da ču nositi aparatić i naočale
-malih autića
-mraka jer mislim da mi je neko ispod kreveta...crycry
-biologije(pogotovo kad učimo o spolnim organima
-moje spremačice koja mi krade donje rublje i mislim da je pedofil...zalivenzalivenzaliven
roflroflroflroflroflroflroflroflroflroflroflrofl
-inače treniram jahanje,izlazim van sa xxx,a starcima kažem s frendicamapartyparty(ljudi to je naj fora na svijetu),dobro,i sa frendicama...kao što vidite pišem blog,čitam knjige,i još puno toga ,ali učenje nije među tim......nonoeek,za to su zaduženi moji instruktoricerekcerekcerekcerek,i oni su zakon,i njih volim!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!




Linkovi

petak, 18.01.2008.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



| komentiraj! (5) | isprintaj | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.