travanj, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

oPiS BLooGA

veri inčrsting tings...o mojim.....hmhmhmhm...neznam... zivotnim problemima...kojih imam vjerovali vi meni ili ne...na pretek...iako sam jos mlad...i jadann....šmrc šmrc.....eto moj ajsikju:::flayo (211-341-071)....msn..mail.. flayo09230206@email.si...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

...linkOOvi...

zeekah::::::

underoath
from first to last
story of the year
the used
bayside
a heartwell ending
Hoobastank
dashboard confessional
the early november
a thorn for every heart
Goo Goo Dolls
saves the day
death cab for cutie
straylight run
coheed and cambria
Blink 182
Outkast
my chemical romance
3 Doors Down
thursday
Maroon5
Wheatus
Weezer
the starting line
the postal service
New Found Glory
lost prophets
Matchbook Romance
Incubus
Yellowcard
Mindless Self Indulgence
Green Day
Sum 41
keane
All american rejects
guano apes
Thursday
System of a Down
stutterfly
A Static Lullaby
Sixpence None The Richer
The Red Hot Chili Peppers
Queens of the Stone Age
Pips, Chip & Videoclips
Coldplay
Asian Dub Foundation
Armor for Sleep.....
...i jos dosta toga.....

...plavo ii žuto...

And it's all in how you mix the two,
And it starts just where the light exists.
It's a feeling that you cannot miss,
And it burns a hole,
through everyone that feels it.

Well your never gonna find it,
If your looking for it,
won't come your way,
Well you'll never find it,
if your looking for it.

Should've done something, but I've done it enough.
By the way, your hands were shaking,
Rather waste some time with you.

And you never would have thought in the end,
How amazing it feels just to live again,
It's a feeling that you cannot miss,
it burns a hole, through everyone that feels it

Well you're never gonna find it,
If your looking for it, won't come your way, yea
Well you'll never find it, if you're looking for it.

Should've done something, but I've done it enough.
By the way, your hands were shaking.
Rather waste some time with you.

Should've said something, but I've said it enough.
By the way, my words were faded.
Rather waste some time with you.

Time with you...
Waste some time with you...

Should've done something, but I've done it enough.
By the way, your hands were shaking.
Rather waste my time with you.

Should've said something, but I've said it enough.
By the way, my words were faded.
Rather waste my time with you.

Should've done something, but I've done it enough.
By the way, my hands were shaking.
Rather waste some time with you.

Waste some time with you...


...populace in two...

Your memories will always haunt me like a ghost
To put it nicely I hope you choke
A poet of sorts but I'm not enough, to give you an eyesore
Its hard to swallow with your hands around my throat
I'm sick and tired of "I told you so"
You can call me at home but I know better than to answer the phone
When people ask about the last time that we spoke
I let the stitches do the talking for the most, part
And I leave out how you threw a lamp through my front window

Just burn the photographs and bury all the pages that we knew
In short, this is a long goodbye to unexpecting you
Just burn the photographs and bury all the pages that we knew
In short, this is a long goodbye to unexpecting you

Even if I spend 2004 listening to morrisey in my car
I'm better off alone, than I would be in your arms
Even if I spend 2004 listening to morrisey in my car
I'm better off alone, than I would be in your arms
In your arms,
I'm better off alone (I'm better off alone)

Just burn the photographs and bury all the pages that we knew
In short, this is a long goodbye to unexpecting you
Just burn the photographs and bury all the pages that we knew
In short, this is a long goodbye to unexpecting you

(Instrumental)

Just burn the photographs and bury all the pages that we knew
In short, this is a long goodbye to unexpecting you
Just burn the photographs and bury all the pages that we knew
In short, this is a long goodbye to unexpecting you

To unexpecting you
To unexpecting you
(Just burn the photographs)
To unexpecting you
(Bury the memories)
To unexpecting you

08.04.2005., petak

john paul...the second...

fakat sam zakurac danas.....sve super pocelo...ljepo skola u pol deset...di ces bolje...spavam do devet odmorio se...ljepo ko covjek...niko me danas nece pitat....sav sretan..i dodem u skolu u 9.30......nigdje zive duse nema....pitam ja cistacicu di su svi...pa ovaj znas danas obavezno morate gledat pokop....pape...i odem ja tam dole negdje nadem svoje papane...gledamo mi...i trebo bit velki odmor...i nista...svi cekaju zvono...svi umiru od gladi....ljudi vec postali zivcani svi si oce pljugu zapalit....i nista kaze nama profa...nema nema izlazenja....tek kad zavrsi.....jupi ....znaci od 9.40 do 13 i nes....sitno smo mi gledali tv da se nismo ustali...supak mi je otpo....zaspo sam par sto puta...svi se poceli derat....zatvorili prozore...nema zraka....gusim se....i napokon zavrsi...i niko nemoze hodat svi se ukocili....zasto oni nas zajebavaju????kaj nam nisu mogli ljepo rec nemojte doci u skolu sutra i dobro????....ali ne zasto bi kad nas mogu prcat....samo to i rade kad god stignu.....mrš.....e da danas mi je tri mjeseca sa djevojkom...hahaha.....da mi je to neko reko prosle godine....da cu imat curu tri mjeseca....puknuo bi od smijeha....al sad...situacija je lagano drukcija....