Linkovi
Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

About me:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

¤ X I N ¤

Nothing much to say....


Name : Maro

''To fear death is to limit life''

I'm simple guy who loves..
acrobatics
brakedance
martial arts
ANIME


my MSN
my ICQ

WTF....
don't have that



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Number 8

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Devilll

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

LINKOVI BLOGOVA:


diabolik 23
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

moje Curke
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Sho - chan
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Darkness
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

¤ JUBE moja ¤
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

pixy
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Gladiators ...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

¤ The days of our lifes ¤

01.10.2007., ponedjeljak

Unstoppable !!!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

If you get inside my head, then you'd understand
Then you'd understand me

Why I've felt so alone, why I kept myself from love
And you became my favorite drug
So let me take you right now and swallow you down,
I need you inside...

If we had this night together
If we had a moment to ourselves
If we had this night together, then we'd be unstoppable

Do you think that this right, or is it really wrong
I know that this is what we've been wanting
And all this burning in my soul, it fills up to my throat
It fills up 'till my heart is breaking

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

When I wake up without you, knowing you're not there
I'm only feeling half as good
Well I'm gonna find a way
To wrap you in my arms, you make me feel alive...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


- 19:31 - PEACE (20) - Go to hell - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< listopad, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Listopad 2007 (2)
Rujan 2007 (4)
Kolovoz 2007 (4)
Srpanj 2007 (8)
Lipanj 2007 (6)
Svibanj 2007 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

The world of
music & love