Linkovi
Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

About me:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

¤ X I N ¤

Nothing much to say....


Name : Maro

''To fear death is to limit life''

I'm simple guy who loves..
acrobatics
brakedance
martial arts
ANIME


my MSN
my ICQ

WTF....
don't have that



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Number 8

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Devilll

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

LINKOVI BLOGOVA:


diabolik 23
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

moje Curke
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Sho - chan
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Darkness
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

¤ JUBE moja ¤
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

pixy
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Gladiators ...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

¤ The days of our lifes ¤

03.09.2007., ponedjeljak

negdje gdje sam izgubljen ... I think ...

'' Maybe I'll never see you smile again
Maybe you thought that it was all pretend;
All these words that I could never say
I just let them slip away ''

tisina ...
nista necujem ..
nista ne osjecam ...


no pain ,
no hate ,
no fear ...

da se zacudim ili sta ??

'' Why don't you hear me
when I'm calling out to you ''

mislim kao da je bilo jucer ...

'' Why don't you listen when I try to make it through ''

totalno sam zbunjen ??

dali me mrzi ili ne ??


'' She fucking hates me
TRUST
she fucking hates me
la la la love
I tried too hard
and she tore my feelings like I had none
and ripped them away ''

dali se nesto samnom ili s njom dogada

gubim se ....


'' Fighting all the time
This is out of line
She loves me not
Loves me not

Do you realize
I will compromise
She loves me not
Loves me not ''

oko mene je mrak i ocu izac ali neznam kako
ocu nac neki nacin ili put ?


'' Show me what it's like
To be the last one standing
And teach me wrong from right
And I'll show you what I can be
And say it for me
Say it to me
And I'll leave this life behind me
Say it if it's worth savin' me ''

ali sada je drugacije
nesto se u meni promjenilo ali neznam sto ,
neznam sto osjecam


'' Cause you know,
That I love you
I have loved you all along
And I miss you
Been far away for far too long
I keep dreaming you'll be with me
and you'll never go
Stop breathing if
I don't see you anymore ''


ostajem budan cijelu noc ...


'' ... And I'd wish the sun would never come
It's 4 AM and you are done
I hope you know you're letting go
It's 4 AM and I'm alone ''

ali zelim da sve bude kao i prije
ali vrijeme je pokazalo svoje...

I'm a CRUSED man

moj zivot samo jedna osoba moze promjenit ...
ali opet je osjecaj jaci od svega ostalog ...


'' Because days come and go
But my feelings for you are forever ''

samo zelim biti free ...
zelim biti stari ja

vidjet cemo sve ...

- 15:34 - PEACE (11) - Go to hell - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< rujan, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Listopad 2007 (2)
Rujan 2007 (4)
Kolovoz 2007 (4)
Srpanj 2007 (8)
Lipanj 2007 (6)
Svibanj 2007 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

The world of
music & love