Linkovi
Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

About me:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

¤ X I N ¤

Nothing much to say....


Name : Maro

''To fear death is to limit life''

I'm simple guy who loves..
acrobatics
brakedance
martial arts
ANIME


my MSN
my ICQ

WTF....
don't have that



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Number 8

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Devilll

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

LINKOVI BLOGOVA:


diabolik 23
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

moje Curke
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Sho - chan
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Darkness
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

¤ JUBE moja ¤
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

pixy
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Gladiators ...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

¤ The days of our lifes ¤

15.08.2007., srijeda

What the .......


Move and show me what you can do
When you step into the circle and shake like we do
Move when you just can't take it
And move if you just feel like breaking it ...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I'm gonna keep on holding on, while all of this is going on
I should've seen this all along, but now, I see right where I went wrong
That doesn't mean I can't be strong
So, now, I've got to carry on
It's hard to see that I was gone
I'll stay right here where I belong ...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Fill me in, turn me inside out
Sometimes I feel like just letting go and screaming out loud

Fill me up, sometimes it's so messed up
I feel like giving up but it's not far now

But it feels so far away,
Can't you pull me up and

Make me a believer ...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




"We have seen better days"

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

You only need to Believe ...

- 17:43 - PEACE (3) - Go to hell - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< kolovoz, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Listopad 2007 (2)
Rujan 2007 (4)
Kolovoz 2007 (4)
Srpanj 2007 (8)
Lipanj 2007 (6)
Svibanj 2007 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

The world of
music & love