Linkovi
Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

About me:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

¤ X I N ¤

Nothing much to say....


Name : Maro

''To fear death is to limit life''

I'm simple guy who loves..
acrobatics
brakedance
martial arts
ANIME


my MSN
my ICQ

WTF....
don't have that



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Number 8

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Devilll

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

LINKOVI BLOGOVA:


diabolik 23
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

moje Curke
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Sho - chan
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Darkness
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

¤ JUBE moja ¤
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

pixy
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Gladiators ...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

¤ The days of our lifes ¤

16.07.2007., ponedjeljak

× Forever ×


Maybe I'll never see you smile again
Maybe you thought that it was all pretend
All these words that I could never say
I just let them slip away

Why don't you hear me when I'm calling out to you
Why don't you listen when I try to make it through
Goodbye, goodbye
Goodbye, you never know
Hold a little tighter

Maybe one day when I can move along
Maybe someday when you can hear this song
You won't let it slip away

And I'd wish the sun would never come
It's 7 AM and you are gone
I hope you know you're letting go
It's 7 AM and I'm alone

Why don't you hear me when I'm calling out to you
Why don't you listen when I try to make it through
Goodbye, goodbye
Goodbye, you never know
Hold a little tighter

Why don't you hear me when I'm calling out to you
Why don't you listen when I try to make it through
Goodbye, goodbye
Goodbye, you never know
Hold a little tighter

7 AM forever...


- 11:28 - PEACE (13) - Go to hell - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< srpanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Listopad 2007 (2)
Rujan 2007 (4)
Kolovoz 2007 (4)
Srpanj 2007 (8)
Lipanj 2007 (6)
Svibanj 2007 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

The world of
music & love