Dark Angel...

24.07.2006., ponedjeljak

Luis Royo... LOVE

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Pođi sa mnom u najmračniju šumu
ona nas zove...
budimo jedno
budimo slobodni
- 21:51 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  srpanj, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Angel Falls...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




Counter
Counter






burninmadArchangel, dark angel
Lend me Thy light
Through death's veil
Til we have heaven in sight


mah

life is so dark
when you not with me
my metal boy...
i breath and live for you
only for you...



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Linkovi

burninmad

King Diamond:
I wonder if this is the end, for You and I
I know we've got to say goodbye
I know that I would change my life.. for You
I would die for you

"I will always remember the things we used to do
All the memories I keep in here, just for me and You
With your image in my eyes
I take You with me when it's time to go"




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

puknucu


Cradle of filth
Bared on your tomb
I am a prayer for your loneliness
And would you ever soon
Come above unto me?
For once upon a time
From the bind of your holiness
I could always find
The right slot for your sacred key
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

cerek

Megadeth:
A tout le monde
A tout les amis
Je vous aime
Je dois partir
There are the last words
Ill ever speak
And theyll set me free

If my heart was still alive
I know it would surely break
And my memories left with you
Theres nothing more to say

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Iron Madein:
Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
I have a constant fear that someones always near
Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
I have a phobia that someones allways there


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Hammerfall cerek
...We were one, we were all, we were the only
Future full of hope, nothing could stand in our way
But dreams can change, visions fall, I feel so lonely
I would walk through fire for just one more day

You were the angel of my life, taught me to be free
Now I'm a stranger in your eyes, walls are
closing in on me...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Dream Theater:
"this feeling inside meFinally found my love, I've finally broke free
No longer torn in two
I'd take my own life before losing you"
....
This feeling inside me
Finally found my life, I'm finally free
No longer torn in two
I learned about my life by living through you

This feeling inside me
Finally found my life, I?m finally free
No longer torn in two
Living my own life by learning from you cerek


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Metallica:
I Can't Remember Anything
Can't Tell If this Is True or Dream
Deep down Inside I Feel to Scream
this Terrible Silence Stops Me

Now That the War Is Through with Me
I'm Waking up I Can Not See
That There Is Not Much Left of Me
Nothing Is Real but Pain Now

Hold My Breath as I Wish for Death
Oh Please God,wake Me...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us